Dining roomGaribaldi street

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy, fully equipped, little flat, located on a pedestrian street (via Paolo Sarpi). Located on the first floor of a characteristic 'casa di ringhiera', made of a bedroom, a kitchen/lounge and a bathroom.

Within walking distance:
- Sempione Park and Sforzesco castle;
- Duomo;
- Isola area;
- Cimitero Monumentale;
- City life;
- restaurants and bars;
- bike rental and metro (Gerusalemme stop).
With public transport:
From Centrale Station 25 min
From Cadorna Station 15

Der Wohnraum

The flat is comfortable for 2 people but if you are not too demanding 3 people can easily stay (I can fix an inflatable bed for you in the lounge at an extra price).

Zugang für Gäste

Please note: check-in and check-out can be flexible if the apartment is available the whole day. Please contact us to find a solution.
Late check in (after 22:00 25 euros).
Just make yourself at home - everything in apartment can be used.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact with guests just as much the guests want. If you prefer to just take the keys and enjoy your stay, you will have your peace.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Milan can be quit hot in the summer, that is why the flat has air conditioning.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 25
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00

Check in before 18:00 and after 21:00 has to be agreed with us.
Depending from when you will arrive it could be an Extra cost up to 25 euro


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Mai 2017
Es war alles zu unsrer vollkommenen Zufriedenheit! So ein wunderbares Zuhause für unsre Zeit in Mailand! Alles top, gerne jederzeit wieder! Vielen Dank
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thank you Sabrina and hope to see you soon :-D
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joana
August 2017
Extremely good hosts, great apartment! Definitly recommend and will come back!
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thanks again!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Moritz
August 2017
Very nice flat. Everyting was great. The city centre is 30min by foot but you have everything around you what you need.
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thanks Moritz, was a pleasure to have you guys! Come back soon!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Caroliia
August 2017
The hosts are very friendly and helpfull! The apartment is great and in a very good location!
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thanks so much and see you soon for a longer staying!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Abbey
August 2017
We stayed here for the first few nights of our honeymoon. Flat was super clean and comfortable. Fully equipped kitchen made it easy to stop by the nearby grocery and make a simple dinner. We loved having an evening glass of wine on the little terrace and watching neighbors make their evening rounds. Short walk to both metro and tram stations, very easy to get to central Milan. The neighborhood was quiet in early August, many people likely on holiday, but there were a handful of great bars nearby that were full of locals in evenings. We checked out some of Angie & Michele's recommended spots nearby for evening drinks- lovely! Would absolutely stay here again if we find ourselves back in Milan!️️️️️
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thanks Abbey and James for your feedback and we hope to see you back soon!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Servaas
Juli 2017
we loved staying at this appartment. te location was great, you could walk to the duomo or take the metro. in the area of the appartment were a lot of nice restaurants and stores.
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thanks Servass for your feedback!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ariadna
Juli 2017
I really recommend this place, very practical, super well-located and clean. We spent a week with our 9-month old in Angie and Michele's flat and we really loved it. To start with the area is well communicated, easy to access, the flat is on a first floor, but we left the push chair on the entrace of the ground floor, were it stayed safely with other push chairs from the neighbours. The flat has air conditioning, which was great since considering the heat during oru stay, it meant that our son could have a good night sleep (and us too!). There is a well-equipped kitchen (including a blender, to make pures), gas hobs and in less than a minute walk there are plenty of supermarkets and other food shops, including a big Carrefour which sells everything, incluing nappies, wipes and organic baby food, just in case there is any emergency. Nearby there is a square with an aea for children to play (run and kick a ball) with an ice cream place that has a little terrace and you can check your baby play (this place is amazing, they make their own ice cream and it is delicious) and 5 minutes away from the flat there is a park with swings and others. There are plenty of great food places around (from a great pizzeria to healthy food, or dumplings) and I also have to say that the neighbours were so very lovely, and were very happy to give us recommednations whenever we needed them! In conclusion: a great place to be to explore Milan with a baby!
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Angie & Michele:
Thanks Ariadna! It was a pleasure to have you and you kid is adorable! Hope to see you back soon
Juli 2017

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Angie & MicheleAngie & Michele ist ein Superhost.

Hi! I am a graphic designer and I like to get in contact with interesting new people.
I love hiking, reading and staying in the nature.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Angie & Michele.
Angie & Michele
Michele hilft beim Gastgeben.
Michele
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte