LivingKitchen

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous newly renovated 4 bedroom house. 4 large bedrooms (1 King, 1 queen, 2 singles - can be made into one King, one large cot/toddler bed, and 2.5 bathrooms (2 with bathtubs). The huge open living space opens out to a large sun lit deck and backyard. 3 night minimum stay.

Der Wohnraum

Bed 1 is the master bedroom upstairs which has a king bed, balcony with views over Anzac bridge and the Harbour bridge as well as a large en suite with bath, separate shower and dual vanities.

All other bedrooms are on the entry level and all have high ornate ceilings with lots of natural light.

Bed 2 as a queen bed and is closest to the living area.

Bed 3 has a single bed with fireplace.

Bed 4 has a single bed and full size cot/toddler bed. The two singles from Bedrooms 3&4 can be joined into one King bed if preferred.

There are 2 bathrooms and one separate toilet - the ensuite for the master bedroom, a second bathroom on the entry level with a toilet and the main entry level bathroom including bath and separate shower. There is also a laundry on the lower level with an additional toilet, basin and shower.

High quality linen is provided in all bedrooms and bathrooms.

The entry level includes a media room and a huge open plan kitchen with high end appliances and Nespresso coffee machine, dining and living space with bi-folds opening out to a large deck overlooking tranquil surrounding and water through the trees over Pyrmont. The house is fully air conditioned, has excellent wi-fi, and two large televisions.

The lower level has a 10 person teak outdoor setting, a BBQ, an optional ping pong table and a grass area for relaxing.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Full privacy provided although we are available if required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Easy access to buses, ferries and taxis. Only a 5 min drive or $10 taxi ride into Sydney CBD.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 1030 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Strictly no parties, no smoking in the house and no pets. Extra people need approval prior to booking.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Plenty of on street parking available.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julian
September 2017
Amazing home. Nickie and Greg were great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
Juli 2017
This was a lovely home to stay in. The location is a ten-minute walk to the Sydney Ferry and a five-minute walk from cafes and shops. This home is quiet, comfortable has all the amenities.

Nutzerprofil von KathrynKathryn ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
What a beautiful home! Perfect for a family stay or a few couples. Beautiful open entertaining spaces, huge bedrooms and plenty of toys for our kids to keep occupied. Only a couple of hundred meters to the nearest (of many) pubs and restaurants and a great kids playground. Balmain was a fantastic choice with so many eateries and shops. A short trip into Sydney cbd by bus or ferry. And views of both bridges from the deck off the parents retreat upstairs! A great place to relax and enjoy the best of Sydney.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

We live in the most beautiful city in the world but love to travel as much as we can. We have two gorgeous little boys who like exploring and we are looking forward to showing them the world.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte