Bedroom 1: Queen size bed + armoire + chest & drawers.Bedroom 1: Windows
Spacious, sunlit 2 Bedroom in the heart of Delhi!
Spacious, sunlit 2 Bedroom in the heart of Delhi!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful, sunlit fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of South Delhi with a full size living & dining room, kitchen & an incredibly roomy private balcony. The apartment is loaded with everything from satellite television to high speed wifi, a washer & dryer, two bathrooms (one with a tub) & located in a safe locality in a gated community with 24x7 security.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is a fully furnished serviced apartment that my parents used to lease out to long term guests. I'm an avid airbnb-er myself & figured not listing it here is a travesty. Here's some more info on our place, if there's anything you may need in addition to what's already listed, feel free to ask. :)

- Our place is 5 mins away from the Vasant Kunj malls, which are home to Delhi's largest Luxury emporium housing everything from Gucci, Cartier etc., to the best restaurants, bars, cinemas & clubs. Since we're in a gated community it's far enough to not be a bother but close enough for you to even walk it if needed.

- 15 mins from the int'l airport with Ubers readily available in the area (average wait time is under 2-3 minutes). Our place is also very close to one o Delhi's best hospitals (Fortis) in case there's ever an emergency.

- Our apartment gets a lot of natural light and comes with basic housekeeping. Laundry, groceries etc may also be arranged at a scheduled pick up & delivery time.

Most importantly, we want you to feel at home so let me know if you have any questions. :)

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire apartment. We also have a gorgeous terrace garden that can be opened for you if you'd like to hang there and soak in the winter sun. :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be reached via email or cell at any time of day & would love to meet my guests. I'd be more than happy to take you around the city on the weekends, hook you up with anything you may need, help plan & suggest things to do & places to check out.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Since we have neighbours on the same floor & under us, please do not encourage loud noise post 9PM.
- Strictly no overnight guests other than those part of the Airbnb booking.
- Smoking is allowed but we'd appreciate if you keep that to the outdoors. The apartment comes with two huge balconies, so you may as well enjoy the fresh air :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karan
August 2017
Great place, great host!

Nutzerprofil von Gaurav
Februar 2017
It was a lovely and a very neat place. Cannot complain about any of the things. Ishan as a host was very receptive.

Nutzerprofil von Noel
Februar 2017
It was a clean, well equipped and efficient modern apartment situated in a very peaceful environment. Ishaan has been a very friendly and helpful host, he made sure we donot miss out any of the happening places nearby. He arranged for a caretaker who was available most of the time. He was kind enough to take out his time and give us a brief idea about the place and the area nearby alongwith the directions. It was a very pleasant stay, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Hey there! I'm an entrepreneur currently based in India & have my own startup in the data analytics arena, specifically within the marketing domain. I'm a huge airbnb fan myself & prefer that over hotels any day.

I spent a lot of times in the U.S. (went to Brown Univ. for my undergrad and then worked in NYC) before moving back to India. Im a huge dog lover, love cooking & have passion for fashion. :)

Sprachen: English, Français, Hindi
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte