Living / Dining RoomLiving / Dining Room
Great place in Leme (Copacabana Beach)
Great place in Leme (Copacabana Beach)
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a comfortable 2-bedroom apartment (990 ft2 or 92m2), two-min (200m) walk to the beach.

Our bedroom is available for you, where you`ll find some space (a chest of drawers and cabinets) for you to store your clothes etc.

There is an office where you can have privacy to work or internet access. Kitchen is full of appliances. There are two bathrooms and a living/dining room, with a round dining table good for four people.

We hope you have a good stay!

Minimum stay: 1 week

Der Wohnraum

We live in a 24-hour doorman building. And in a few minutes walk to bakeries, markets, organic fair (at Saturdays).

Zugang für Gäste

One of the bedrooms is not included in the rent. It is our daughter`s room and it is where we keep our personal stuffs during your stay.

We have two tvs (no cable). So, be free to connect your laptop and watch films from internet. High speed wifi internet is available in all rooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to contact us if you have some other questions. We will be happy to help you in everything what you need and we can also give you many tips about the city, if you want it.

We are a very kind couple! :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

That is a very respectful and family home and we take a lot of care of it. So, we expect the same from you.

No drugs and big parties, please.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 552 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Rio de Janeiro, BrasilienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karen

We are a couple of Professors and we live with our little 4-year old daughter. We work a lot, so, when we have some free time, we love to go out to meet our friends and have good special beers, to read books and magazines, to stay at home watching tv series. As we live in a very sunny city, we also love to enjoy the outdoors and to go to the beacho which is just 2 minutes walking away from our home.

We both have being live at Leme (which is a neighborhood located in the beginning of Copacabana`s beach) since we were little babies, and we are very happy in helping you during your stay. It would be a pleasure for us if we could help, so don`t hesitate to asking us if you need!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte