Red Riding Hood - Tent Sleeps 3-10
10 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
10 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large tent sleeps up to 10 guests; semi furnished located on private property in residential neighborhood outside city limits but within walking distance of fadt good, shops, bars, gas stations, grocery stores, parks, the library, lakefront and more.

Der Wohnraum

Large semi furnished outdoor tent in residential backyard. Tent can accommodate several guests, sleeping bags/air mattresses. Tent about 6 ft tall in center but sides slope down to the ground making perfect little sleeping nooks. Guests may sleep on the sofa and loveseats as well.

Tent has zipped windows and doors, mesh pockets attached to walls, 2 exist doors, a covered mesh front porch area and is in close proximity of the outdoor restroom.

Guests bring their own blankets, pillows, lighting, heating, toiletries, cookwares and camping accessories.

Furnishings:
2 loveseats
1 sofa
1 chair

* WiFi optional.
* Electrical outlets available but limited.
* Outside flood and string lighting present
* Free parking on premises
* Eating areas, grills, 2 large umbrellas, lounge chairs, futon,
* DIY outdoor shower available
* Access to water hose and cold water
* Large firepit
* 2 outdoor tent potty rooms with additional bucket potties.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to this tent and no others. Also to outside tent potties, eating and campfire area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host or host assistant will greet all guests to go over rules, parking and familiarize with the property. Depending on time of guest checkout will determine whether or not we will meet again before you depart

Weitere wichtige Infos

Long extension cords on the property to charge devices.

Water hose extends from the house to most parts of the property. Hose may be used to extinguish fire in the firepit, for taking an outdoor shower or to obtain drinking water.

All guests must abide by all state and local laws and by the hosts posted ruled while on the property.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Kaution 301 €
Wochenrabatt: 27%
Wochenendpreis 23 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Do not smoke inside tent no exceptions. No discarding cigarettes on the grounds. Guests will be charged for any damages to tent or property during your reservation.

No loud music or noise after dark that will disturb neighbors. No loitering. No drugs permitted on the property at any time. No under age drinking authorized on the property at any time. No littering on the property.

Guests WILL dispose of all litter and waste they bring or make by burning it in its entirety or removing it from the property. We DO NOT have trash pick up so guests MUST take all trash and waste products with them at time of check-out if it cannot be burned in its entirety. All fires will be monitored until fully extinguished. Guests WILL NOT depart and leave fire ignited.

Security camera and flood lights on the property. Clothes line, bike rack, DIY shower, metal firepit and tables, chairs, and umbrellas all on the property.

Depending on the season you will see a few winter and summer gardens.

WiFi may or may not be available.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Agathe
Juni 2017
Very nice host. Cheapest around NOLA. A lot of mosquitoes. Shower hose almost unusable.

Nutzerprofil von Tatyanna
März 2017
Sky is an amazing host. She made us feel genuinely comfortable and at home in her beautifully set up back yard. Sky was in constant communication with us about checking in, check out, and about other guests coming and leaving the property. She even brought our group and another woman staying at her air bnb together to spend some time in the city. Sky gave us many suggestions, especially places the locals are more accquainted with. She collected kindling and tinder for a fire in her pit. She is very giving, just make sure you do your part on bringing your own sleep gear and other camp gear. The stay was wrapped up nicely when we all ran into each other at a local breakfast spot and departed as if we had known each other for quite some time.
Nutzerprofil von Sky
Antwort von Sky:
Some guests just make hosting so easy and worthwhile. Tetyanna, Heather and Amber are the epitome of what hosts hope for. Meeting them was the positive reenforcement I needed after experiencing a few GuestZillas recently from guests crappying and urinating in the yard, public drunkarness, lying guests with fake roaches and over sleepers who don't want to checkout on time. Thanks girls for the host morale boost I needed. It came just in time. I live it when guests are appreciative and honest. God bless! Sky and family
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Februar 2017
Great place. As advertised
Nutzerprofil von Sky
Antwort von Sky:
Thank you. Come again Sky
Februar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 101 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Arlington, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sky

Hi,
I'm Sky and I'll be your host for this accommodation. I'm a seasoned world traveler, former Marine of 10-years, former Department of Defense civilian of 9-years. I've also worked in an engineering firm and taught as a school teacher for disabled, autistic, ADHD, special needs and benchmark kids.

I've traveled to over 20 countries, lived long term in 3 of them including Europe, Japan and the USA. I picked up German as a second language while living there 7 years/zeiben jahres! (Ich liebe Deutchland! Ich hat im Stuttgart, Hockenheim und Neckargemund gewohnt. Ich auch im Heidelberg arbeiten und im Uni gelernt. Aber, ich muss meine Deutsch mir uben.) (Lauchen)

After all my journeys I eventually found my passions; real estate and interior design. I own and manage a few corporate rental vacation home which I take joy in designing and leasing to business travelers and vacationers.

I'm a single mother of a very charismatic, smart and rambunctious school-aged little boy who keeps me on the go and entertained daily. As a fairly new mother and business owner you can imagine "busy" is my middle name. We travel often for business and socially. I enjoy an active lifestyle with business, friends, working out, swimming and mommyhood. I'm totally anti-drugs and smoking. There was a time in my life, if I had to choose an alcoholic beverage it would've been red/white wine or maybe just create it as its own food group.:-) Amazing how life, age and kids change you. Laughing.

I can be extremely OCD when it comes to cleanliness. It doesn't help that I'm prior military and a Virgo. It's my curse. I hope my professional housekeeping staff have replicated my standards as closely as possible in your accommodation.

Passions: socializing with friends, traveling abroad, gardening, home improvement, decorating, hanging out with my little one and learning. I like watching DVDs before bed if i don't pass out from exhaustion first like: TRUE Blood, Twighlight, Saw Dogs, Niptuck, Dexter or old reruns like Fraiser, Sinfield, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Two and a Half Men... However, my newest obsessions are Scandal and Empire.

If you catch me at home I'm probably cooking, working on my latest DIY project, digging in the yard or hanging out with my adorable 5-year old. However, the reality that you will most often see is my absence as I'm on the road allot. This is my little crash pad. I've designed it and made it comfy for people just like myself. You work hard and home is a place to relax and get away from the anxieties of the world. You want a clean, safe place to lay your head without the drama and without paying out the nose. I want mature, responsible, clean adults (25 or greater years old) to lease my accommodations and enjoy the spaces I've created. All private suites and entire homes come standard with extreme Wi-Fi, premium cable, fully furnished suites, kitchens, baths, new bedding, extra linens, TVs, DVDs, DVD-R, personalized spa and hygiene items on a supped up guest tray.

Yes, discounts available to anyone booking the same day of initial inquiry.

Christian home. No smoking, no tobacco use, no illegal substances, no pets and no weapons permitted inside or on the property what so ever. Any violators will be asked to leave immediately without refund.

Deposit requested prior to check-in. A copy of valid ID required to gain access to property; no exceptions. All guests sign a short-term vacation rental lease agreement.

I can't wait to host you and read your review. "The Sky's the Limit!"I

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte