Charming apartment in the heart of Rio
Charming apartment in the heart of Rio
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment in residential building with window to the green on a quiet street in the charming neighborhood of Catete. Located in the heart of Rio, close to everything, the points of interest, markets, pharmacies, bars and commerce. Easy mobility, subway and bus lines a half block away, better impossible!

Der Wohnraum

Simple, quiet and cozy living room and bedroom apartment in Catete. Light and airy, located in a lovely historic district, in front of the Museum of the Republic with its beautiful parks.

Zugang für Gäste

Bedroom with double bed that sleeps 2 people and have a sofa bed in the living room for the third person. We can provide an extra mattress for the fourth person at an additional charge.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We provide bed and bath linen. I'm always available for any eventuality or in need. Flexible check in/out, please consult.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Apartment without air conditioning, we have fans.

Check out other options in Cabo Frio and Rio de Janeiro:
2 bedrooms in Praia das Dunas, Cabo Frio up to 5 people:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2979405
Penthouse in Praia do Forte, Cabo Frio up to 12 people:
https://www.airbnb.com.br/rooms/3857917


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 138 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio, BrasilienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von MarisaMarisa ist ein Superhost.

Moro no Rio de Janeiro com meu marido e filho. Gostamos de viajar para a zona rural e praias virgens. Trabalho há 20 anos em uma empresa de turismo receptivo e todos os dias tenho a oportunidade de conhecer pessoas de todo lugar. Eu sou muito receptiva, tranquila e flexível. Farei o máximo para vocês terem uma grande experiência na cidade e levar boas lembranças para casa.

I live in Rio with my husband and son. We love to travel to countryside and virgin beaches. I work for 20 years in a receptive tourism company and everyday I have a chance to meet people from all over the world. I'm very receptive, easygoing and helpful. I will do as much for you to have a great experience in the city to take good memories back home.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte