Fun, Friendly and Perfectly Located
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very close to Chapel Street, on the doorstep of Prahran Market, with easy access to the CBD; South Yarra and Prahran Stations are both only five minutes' walk away.

Der Wohnraum

In the backyard you will find a neatly maintained garden, 6 seater outdoor setting, parasol, bbq and fire pit. Wood and kindling is provided should you wish to light an outdoor fire. You will also find our two resident rabbits (who live outside only). They are people friendly and love a pat if you approach gently :). The living room boasts a 62 inch screen, 2 desk spaces, and an apple TV with Netflix provided. The whole house has central heating and aircon in the lounge.

Zugang für Gäste

You can access the whole space, anytime of day, with the exception of the host's bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you wish to have the type of stay where you don't socialise with your host, I am happy to make myself scarce. If you want to interact and want to have a more social experience I am happy to accommodate that as well. Its up to you :).

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will find the keys in the Safe Box out the front of the house on the inside of the fence. A code will provided to you upon booking. Wifi passwords can be found in the welcome book provided upon arrival.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 92 €
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Smoking out the back is fine, but not in house. :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 勇
August 2017
Very nice host, pick me up at the train station, easy communicate, nice location

Nutzerprofil von Chami
April 2017
Lee was awesome from the get go, very communicative and always at hand to help. Had a couple of issues with the internet and he went out of the way to get it fixed. Great guy
Nutzerprofil von Lee
Antwort von Lee:
Thanks Chami, the feeling is mutual. look forward to seeing you again.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Februar 2017
Exactly as described, the house is clean with good living spaces and a lovely backyard area, Lee was friendly and accommodating. The area was very nice with shops and public transport within easy walking distance. This was my first experience booking through Airbnb and I am happy to recommend this location :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lee

Lover of electronic music, budding novelist, developing an online business with a couple of mates, love good food of any sort, I speak french and am learning Dutch (very, very slowly).

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte