DiningFirst Queen Bedroom
Modern in Sunny Mount Maunganui
Gastgeber: Katie
Katie ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and stay with us in our modern 3brm house in Mount Maunganui! It's just us (a couple) living here in a very sunny, warm house. We live close to the supermarket and a small block of shops, 3-5 mins walk to the beach and 3-5min drive to down town the Mount. Great location! We love meeting people from around the world :) we look forward to meeting you! Price is for two people. More people are additional per night.

Der Wohnraum

We have an 80s built brick and tile home that we have renovated inside. It's by far the warmest house I've ever lived in in the summer! We have a garden that is great for lying in the sun and also a new big deck in the making for BBQs :)

Zugang für Gäste

Shared kitchen.
Private bedroom.
Possibly shared bathroom - we have our own space but may come into the cupboards in bathroom :)
Shared living space.
Pin code front door so you can come and go as you please.
Parking on the road (very safe area)

Interaktion mit Gästen

After being Airbnb guests in lots of countries we decided to return the fun! We are very easy going and will try to help you out as much as possible when you are here. Our phones are always on so you can reach us anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a cat called Griffin. He is pretty hilarious and will keep you entertained. He is not a lap cat or a fan of being picked up.

I also run my Nail Salon from home at the front of the house. This means I am often home, but busy, we just ask people are respectful when I have clients in.

If we happen to be away when you visit I will arrange someone to meet you at the property to ensure you are getting on okay. In these cases you will have the entire home for the same price as the room :)

The price per night for two people is for one room only. To include a second room (two friends who would prefer a room each etc) there will be an additional $20 cleaning fee to be paid when you arrive.

We have received a lot of messages regarding a flatting situation. We are not looking to rent the room as a long term situation. We are looking for short term (max 3-4 nights ideally).


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 16 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

This is our own home and we love to host people. We just ask that you be respectful and treat it with love. We have everything you should need for your stay and if there's anything specific you require please ask and we will see what we can do. Smoking is outside only.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Wayne
April 2017
Place is clean and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von James & LilaJames & Lila ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
Katie is warm and welcoming, the location is tops (just a wee walk to the beach) and the beds are very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Janice
März 2017
The house was uncluttered, clean and tidy and nicely furnished with lovely accents around the home to make it trendy, crisp and light. Well done!!

Nutzerprofil von Simone
Februar 2017
Our stay at Katie's place was awesome! What a beautiful place in such a nice neighbourhood close to the stunning beach. Katie has a knack for interior design, so many pretty details. As a guest you have plenty of space. In the bathroom you find lots of helpful stuff like shampoo or body lotion. How nice is this!!! There are also fly screens in all rooms, loved it. So you can leave windows open all day. And I loved Griffin, the cool cat. Definitely would stay there again!!!!!! Highly recommended. Great value for money!!!

Nutzerprofil von Larry
Februar 2017
Katie and Todd's home is pretty and quite. Our room is cozy and clean. And got helpful recommendations about to dos from Katie. Recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Februar 2017
We definitely loved our stay at Katie and Todd's. They have a lovely home, clean and spacious rooms, nice decor and a friendly cat :) they are very easy going, generous and friendly hosts, we would definitely stay here again :)

Tauranga, NeuseelandMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Katie

I am from Mount Maunganui, New Zealand. I like to travel, spend time with friends and family, eat delicious foods and drink coffee.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte