Comfy, fuss free home, near major shopping outlet
Comfy, fuss free home, near major shopping outlet
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen size room in townhouse. Body Corporate rules must be adhered to. Close to shops, Surfers Paradise and public transport. Private yard to enjoy the sun, or relax by the pool in the quite complex. Use the whole house to yourself! Sorry no pets, and no extra guest allowed. Private lock up garage for one car.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole house for use (excluding locked bedroom, only one bedroom with Queen bed available)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not be there, but will only be a phone call away if needed. Have good friends whom can help out if I am unable to attend if there is anything you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a quite complex so please keep noise to a minimum. Smoking ok outside in the yard. There are some pets in the complex, I have a cat who lives there but will NOT be at the unit when it is booked out.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Body Corporate rules apply, pool use rules apply, smoking ok outside

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juni 2017
Great host and place totally self sufficent

Nutzerprofil von Naim
Mai 2017
Nice clean house with car park. Near seafood market (600meters) and near town by car.the host was not around but she give clear instruction on what to do.

Nutzerprofil von Brooke
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Relle
April 2017
Rebecca has fantastic space. It's nice and quiet. While staying there it felt like a home and not a rental. You have everything that you need. I would definitely stay there again next time. Also if you love shopping Rebecca's place is very close to Harbourtown. Thanks Rebecca.

Nutzerprofil von Camilla
März 2017
Thank you for having us Rebecca. Your place was great, just want we needed and a great night's sleep thanks to the comfy bed.

Nutzerprofil von Mandeep
März 2017
It was my first experience with Airbnb. We had very nice and comfortable stay at Rebecca's place. She was very friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay longer at her house but the place was not available for longer duration, still we spend 7 happy days there and loved the place. Loved the garden. We will definitely recommend her place. Cheers!! Mandeep Singh
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Antwort von Rebecca:
Thanks Mandeep, it was a pleasure to have you stay.
März 2017

Labrador, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca

I work away from home, but love my place on the gold coast. I have a cat whom is well looked after while I'm away. When I'm not working I live a pretty chilled life, catching up with family and friends, and love a night in knitting with a glass of wine :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte