Zu Inhalten springen
Bathroom with bathtubStaircase to the second floor
Spacious, bright apartment for Art Basel
Spacious, bright apartment for Art Basel
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our beautiful, large apartment is absolutely perfect for a couple or colleagues who want to have a quick and immediate access to Art Basel.

We are 2 min's from the Tram 14, which drives directly into the Fairgrounds (Messeplatz) of Art Basel (20 min ride). Or, we have always available, free street parking throughout the entire neighborhood.

Der Wohnraum

We are a young, outgoing couple (plus 1 dog), who are looking forward to hosting guests this summer! We've hosted multiple guests last year in our previous apartment, and are now happy to repeat the experience this year.

Please note that pets are allowed. Additionally, our dog will be in the apartment as well, and therefore any guests with severe animal allergies should not apply.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own private floor with the bedroom (with lock and key) and bathroom, access to the kitchen and all shared spaces including the living room, dining room and two balconies.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We love getting to know unique and diverse individuals, however we do expect that all of our guests show courtesy and respect to our apartment, our belongings and our neighborhood, and we strive hard to provide the same kindness in return :)


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–15:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Cécile
März 2017
Nous recommandons vivement. Hotes très sympathiques, ouverts à la conversation et très prévenants avant l'arrivée et tout au long du séjour. Appartement vaste, lumineux et très propre. La situation hors centre ville n'est pas un problème car le tram dessert très bien le lieu. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir.

München, DeutschlandMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Interaktion mit Gästen

We both work during the day, however we will be around in the apartment in the evenings as well, and if you have any questions about things to do in Basel and the surrounding areas, we are more than happy to provide some great tips as well!

Über Katherine

We are a young couple with a young dog who love adventures, traveling and meeting new people! Both of us have lived, traveled and explored dozens of countries across the world and are now settled officially in Munich, Germany.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte