Dining-KitchenBooks and Games kept in the dresser
Bayhaven Apartment - 3-min Drive to Beach!
Bayhaven Apartment - 3-min Drive to Beach!
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is only 12-min walk from the beach (or 3-min in the car), with bus stop and Blackmans Bay shops down the hill. Our downstairs apartment is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families, up to 2 kids. Enjoy your own carport and level entry. Activities nearby: Beach/BBQ; Playground; Walking tracks (Peter Murrell Res); Breath-taking scenery along coast; 15-min drive Hobart CBD; 10-min Kingston shopping. Pictures do not show single bed and cot, which can be provided.

Der Wohnraum

Recently renovated downstairs apartment - we live upstairs, so are usually not very far away. We have a single bed, and cot - either or both are available upon request.
The kitchen has a new convection-microwave oven.
Queen bed is warm and cosy with feather, &/or polyester, doona (duvet) and electric blanket.
Grassy and secure backyard.

Zugang für Gäste

Private carport, your own front door, and level entry.

Weitere wichtige Infos

* This is a suburban area.
* I do not routinely have the single bed set up for use. If there are two travelers, and you require use of both queen and single beds, please let me know.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

1. Quiet after 10pm please.
2. This is a no smoking apartment, inside or out.
3. We have a no parties policy. Our neighbours are quite close by, and we want to live here happily!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katharina
März 2017
Thank you Jenny for two really comfortable nights at your lovely flat. Everything was well prepared and some little greetings like milk for the next breakfast and chocolate on the beds. We would come back and we highly recommend this appartement.

Nutzerprofil von Kumaravel
November 2017
Nice and comfortable place with all facilities. We enjoyed our stay . Close to beach, restaurants and supermarket.

Nutzerprofil von Davina
November 2017
A beautiful spot. Lovely view. Walking distance to the water. Jenny was very accommodating!

Nutzerprofil von Thuy Quyen
Oktober 2017
Jenny was a great host! She was very detailed and helpful. The place very extremely clean and was a perfect place for a small family. Had everything we needed. Thank you so much highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Oktober 2017
The location of your home is great and easy to find. Everything was easy to find and use and very child friendly. The host has gone to alot of trouble to cater for young families. We would certainly recommend your property.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Juli 2017
The apartment is very clean and comfortable. It's a hilly walk to shops and transport but in a very scenic spot.

Nutzerprofil von Todd
Juli 2017
One of the best places weve stayed. Very nice..

Tasmanien, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to offer suggestions about day trips, and travel info.

Über Jenny

My husband, Stephen, and I travelled in Europe using Airbnb in 2016, and always enjoyed the experience. Now we have organised our own place so we can welcome travellers. We are looking forward to welcoming guests from early Feb 2017.
We are originally from Melbourne, but have fallen in love with Tasmania, and have lived here for over 13 years. Australia's best kept secret? You bet! Don't believe what they say about the cold weather here - it is milder than most of Europe, and many Aussie locations, including Canberra.
I am a writer, working from home, so I'm around quite a bit during the day, and always happy to help.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte