GardenLovely Gardened House
Ganze Unterkunft
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 361 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Stornierung: Moderat

Beschreibung

Brand new and very clean house with 1 double and 2 single beds with a washing machine.

My place is very clean and tidy. I have lots of storage space. Since it's a cottage, there are no stairs and upper floors.

It is suitable for 4 people, since it has two separate bedrooms, one with a double bed, the other with two single beds.

It has a very nice garden. Quiet but very central location, close to main communication arteries and public transport. Free wireless internet and car parking available, free linen, free towels, ... no hidden costs.

Great views of the city from the park nearby.

Very friendly host with fluent English and Italian.

You have a kitchen, 24 hours hot water,washing machine,electric kettle toaster , fridge,and microwave,central heating for winter and FANS available for summer time it is naturally cool enough .

The bus stop from my place is 10 minutes walk and for the grocery shopping, there are nearby stores at walking distance.

I live in a different house sharing the same garden, so I will be very happy to help you for any concern you may have.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Tuna

Tuna

Istanbul, Türkei · Mitglied seit Juli 2011

I am from Istanbul and my husband is from Italy. We have three children, two boys 19 and 18 and one 17 year old girl. I am a sport instructor by profession. I enjoy very much going trekking and spending time outdoors with my family. I really enjoy hosting people from all around the world and I always try my best to make them feel at home when they are in Istanbul. I live on the ground floor in the same premises, so I am always at hand and available to help my guests.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections