The room with small double-bed
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a 3 bedroom semi-detached house in a relatively quiet (and quite good) neighbourhood.

My home is ten minutes walk from the town centre and Basingstoke train station. By train, it is within 45 minutes of Reading, Southampton and London Waterloo.

Der Wohnraum

A new spa bath is in the bathroom with jets! It's brilliant!
The kitchen floor is newly laid.

Zugang für Gäste

Please note that the spare room houses a small double bed. Couples who are over-weight will not fit in it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to chat with guests but will give you space when needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests are politely requested not to disturb my lessons: I teach at my house in the evenings and at weekends, and students' concentration is paramount to their acheivement. Please kindly arrive outside my lesson times (and do not linger outside the house) and at the times agreed. Do ask me before hand if you are likely to have limited flexibility with arrival times. At times I go out to teach and cannot always wait around for late comers.

People booking for third parties are requested not to book at my house. This is against Airbnb rules and (except by prior agreement and arrangement) I will turn away anybody whose profile I have not seen.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

- No eating upstairs
- No loud music
- No animal cruelty
- Please contact me directly if you would like to bring a dog with you.
- If the person booking the visit actually books for somebody else, I will turn that person away. Please only book for yourself (and partner).


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2017
Sara was very fast to respond and had great communication all the way through. This was perfect, as I was last minute and just needed a place to crash that was flexible and easy. There was no fuss and everything was as described. She has two beautiful dogs, so if you are a dog person this is a plus.

Nutzerprofil von Mickael
September 2017
Une Super hôte ! Une communication très facile

Nutzerprofil von Wenbo
September 2017
Thanks for her host, because of my late checking in, she waited very late. So she is very nice and friendly house host.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2017
Exactly what I needed for a one night stay. Great value and great communication all the way through.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2017
Comfortable bed with excellent WiFi. Host is very amenable. Parking difficult at times.

Nutzerprofil von Jayden
Mai 2017
Nice place and great value

Very good location. Lovely host asked me cup of tea soon I enter the house. I have enjoyed my trip.

Basingstoke, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sara

I am a quiet, friendly, healthy female in my thirties. I maintain an active sport and social life and keep myself busy. Molly Dog is quiet and friendly.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte