Stunning And Spacious 1-Bed Apartment Near Camden
Gastgeber: Alexandra
Alexandra ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fabulously located just 15 minutes walk from both Camden and Kings Cross St Pancras, this exquisite apartment is the perfect base to have in London. Restaurants, bars and shops are all within walking distance and offer a wide range of options. With Caledonian Road station just a 5 minute walk away, getting around and exploring London couldn't be easier!

Spacious and stylish, this apartment offers plenty of room for couples or individuals looking for a great place to stay.

Der Wohnraum

Situated in a gated courtyard just 15 minutes walk from Camden, this apartment is just ideal. There's plenty of great options within walking distance but if you do fancy venturing further afield, the transport links are enviable.

Once inside, guests are greeted to a stylish and large combined living and kitchen area. The kitchen is fully-equipped and there's a dining table for those who fancy a spot of cooking! The sofa is ideal for relaxing after a long day out in front of the TV. The large windows allow natural light and fresh air to flood the apartment, creating a warm and peaceful ambience.

The apartment offers a double bedroom and ensures a great night's sleep. My cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen on the bed just before your arrival. The bathroom is just down the corridor and is modern and clean.

For couples and individuals looking for a well-located, bright and stylish apartment, look no further!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 59 €
Kaution 98 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marco
August 2017
We loved staying at Alexandra's place. The apartment was bright and spacious and had everything we needed. The only issue was the overall cleanness, since the kitchen was quite dirty. Overall we enjoyed spending a few days here and we would recommend it to others.

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Juli 2017
Alexandra's place is absolutely amazing. It's more spacious than I thought, the kitchen is very well equipped, the living room is very airy and bright, and the bedroom is very nice as well. The whole place is very clean and comfortable, with everything we needed for a relaxing stay. It's very close to two tube stations, one of them on the Piccadilly line which can take us straight to the airport. Very close to shops and two parks, bus stops etc. We accidentally locked ourselves out and Alexandra was very quick to respond to the situation and helped us get the spare key within 20 minutes. It's one of the nicest places I have stayed in, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Antoine
Mai 2017
Nice Stay in a beautiful place, near the Picadily Line and St Pancrass. Easy to move everywhere from there. Thanks Alexandra :)

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
März 2017
Alexandra is a great host! Her place has the perfect blend of style, comfort and charm. The building is on a quiet street and the building itself was very secure (perfect for solo female travelers).She was quick to respond to questions and the check in and check out was easy. Great place!

Nutzerprofil von Frederic
März 2017
Great flat in a good location. Well organised and with plenty of light.

I'm 36 year old half Belgian half English young professional, I have been living in London for the past 16 years and know London inside out and enjoy all it has to offer;-).

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte