30meters to southern cross station。
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

(可讲中文) one bedroom apartment is just opposite of southern Cross station where there are the Airport skybus station and rental car company ,supermarkets, Restaurants. Tram 96 ,86 ,35 is 2 mins walking .
The apartment is located in FREE Tram zone.

Der Wohnraum

There one queen size beds and lkea double sofa bed in this apartment.
提供高质量1 张加宽 双人床 和一张舒适ikea 沙发床

Zugang für Gäste

you have free access to the indoor heated swimming pools, gym and meeting/party room.
你可以将免费尽情使用室内恒温游泳池,健身房, 空中花园,及住户活动区。

Interaktion mit Gästen

you can contact by phone, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)normally, i wont bother you during your stay.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

1)如果需要做饭,请尽量避免炒,炸等油烟的食物。因为厨房是西式设计,排风功能比较弱哦,大油烟可能会造成报警,你将面临数千澳币的罚款。
2)我們的check in 时间是下午2点以后。如果你不能确定你到达的准确时间, 我可能会把钥匙放在对面7 - 11 商店。你可能需要付$5币去取钥匙。
3) 在离开check out 之前,请把用过的厨房用具,碗,盘,杯清洗干净,并收集垃圾。请把吃剩的食物及饮料从冰箱整理出来,放入垃圾袋。可回收的瓶罐,清空后放在垃圾桶附近。
4)请保管好钥匙和门卡。如果损坏或者遗失,需要至少10个工作日以及$200 重新向物业申请。
1) Please don't cook foods with strong smells such as spice dish ,curry as the fire alarm is very sensible. It could cost $$$thousands if damaged .
2) Our check in time is after 2pm。if you plan to self check in, you may need to pay$5 to get keys from 7 -eleven shop where is opposite of my apartment.
3)Please take care of the keys and security card as it will cost $200 to replace if lost or damaged.
4)Please wash the dish ,mugs etc all kitchen implements you used and collect all rubbish before Checking out.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tash
September 2017
Coco was attentive and fast with replies. Her apartment was perfect for 3 people and had everything that we needed and more. It was close to the trams and right across southern cross station. We were also right next to 24 hour Pho and Higher Ground. The apartment was clean and well put together. Coco was pleasant to meet and talk to and even let us check in early and later. Can't thank you enough Coco for letting us stay in your lovely apartment! Hope to come back and stay soon!

Nutzerprofil von Madison
September 2017
Coco's place was a beautiful apartment to stay in, and in the perfect location. With quick replies, our stay was easy and relaxing and we would definitely recommend staying here. Thanks Coco for hosting us, and we hope be back soon!

Nutzerprofil von Evy
September 2017
Coco is a wonderful host and quick to respond. We love staying at her apartment. Close to the southern cross station and free tram zone made us easy to go around. The bed is comfy, sufficient facilities in the apartment. Really feels like home. Thanks Coco!

Nutzerprofil von Lena
August 2017
We were delighted with the ease that Coco's place gave us with getting around Melbourne and feeling comfortable during our stay. I would definitely book this place again. Thanks Coco!

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
August 2017
very central location. across from Southern Cross station and trains and trams very close. Also close to Etihad stadium.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
Juni 2017
The location is great and the place is clean.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juni 2017
Cocos apartment was great for us. It was within walking distance to the central CBD and other places but we found it was easier to get public transport as southern cross station is so close as well as tram lines. The apartment was clean and tidy and Coco was very helpful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 189 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Coco

我热爱读书,运动健身,摄影和旅行!
我去过很多地方,喜欢结识世界各地的朋友,了解不同的文化。在过去的旅行经验中,使我相信我能深刻理解人在异乡的各种需求。
我在墨尔本生活超过16年。我热爱这个充满咖啡香味的优雅城市,而且我也很乐意和你一同分享我对这座伟大城市的心得。
I am fun,outgoing and I have a bubbly personality . Enjoy meet people from all over the world and exploring new destinations.
I have been traveled to over 20 countries and want to immerse myself in many cultures and learning from others.
I have been living Melbourne for 17 years and absolutely love this amazing
City .
I'm outdoor person who loves walking,hiking..I'm also a animal lover.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte