Zu Inhalten springen
A Double Room with River Views
A Double Room with River Views
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The Appartment is on the Upper Floor of a Modernised and Secure Building near Canary Wharf, with fantastic views of the River Thames and London .

I am offering a Home from Home Experience , with a light Breafast with Fresh Juice and Tea's and Coffee's during the day .

Double Room with Plenty of Storage , Fresh Towels and Bed Linen .

There is a Shared Bathroom with Step in Shower , HairDryer and Essentials .

Wifi service .

The Appartment is 10/15 Minutes Walk to Nearest DLR (South Quay)and London Underground (Canary Wharf) Network into Central London and right next to a Bus Stop .

Close to Both Asda and Tesco Supermarkets Chains , and plenty of local shops and Restaurants .

Walking Distance to a City Farm ,Greenwich Foot Tunnel and Fabulous walkways along River front .

There is also a 24 Hour Medical Center very close to appartment ,

Any More Questions Please let me know .

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Pförtner
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

I am very easy going ,respectful and open minded so hope my quests to be the same .

I would prefer if smoking is on the balcony , which has fabulous views of the river Thames and London .

To leave the Bedroom & Bathroom in the same condition you found them.


Kitchen is not available for cooking , but ok to use microwave . No food in bedroom , my dining room table is available to use and fridge to store if nessasary.


Breakfast is roughly between 7-10.30am , I am pretty elastic and have no problem preparing before or after , just let me know .

Any special requests for Breakfast please let me know before , eg Soya Milk , decaf Tea or Coffee .

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

112 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cosmin
November 2015
Marie

Nutzerprofil von Katharina
Mai 2015
Marie was a good host, the welcome was warm and you could immediately feel at home. the apartment was nice, cozy and clean. The whole experience could be designed flexibly. Breakfast was prepared at any desired time and there was always plenty. it was my first booking with Airbnb, and I was very happy with the experience. I would definitely stay at Marie's again. :)

Nutzerprofil von Marion
November 2012
Marie is the best! Always such a pleasure to stay at her place, she clearly is the most wonderful host you could wish for.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
Mai 2012
It's always such a great pleasure to stay at Marie's place!

Nutzerprofil von Karoline
Mai 2012
It was a nice time. Marie is a very nice and helpfull person. We enjoyed the time and the great view.

Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
April 2012
Our stay at Marie's flat was great. When we arrived after a rainy and long journey, she offered us a warm soup, tea and cookies. Marie is a very open-minded and happy person, that cars a lot about her guests. She makes very interesting and healthy fresh juices in the morning, the rest of the breakfast is also healthful and enough for starting the day. You have your privacy in your guest room. The bathroom, living room and kitchen are exactly as shown on the pictures. All in all we have spent very happy days with Marie and would give her 6 stars if it'd be possible ;-)

Nutzerprofil von Marion
April 2012
This was my second stay at Marie's, and it was just as great as the first stay: five stars for everything! I really enjoy Marie's company - she is the kindest host ever, and it is a real privilege and pleasure to share her beautiful apartment. The bed is very comfortable, and you will love her breakfasts, too. A big thanks to you, Marie!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marie

I am Grandmother enjoying my retirement with a large family .

I spent most of my life travelling and living abroad so will totally understand what is like to be tourist new to London .

I am offering a home from home experience .

I am very open minded , easy going and always enjoy the experience of meeting new people from all over the world and will always be as helpful as possible .

I am really enjoying the AirBnb Experience so far , have had lovely and interesting people come to stay .

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte