Your own space for lounge/computer use!Sunny outdoor setting to enjoy your home cooked breakfast!
B&B Room with view to explore gorgeous Gippsland:)
Gastgeber: Leonie
Leonie ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

B&B! The wonderfully warm bedrooms come with a comfortable Queen bed with all necessities (dresser, bedside tables, lamp, built in wardrobe, ceiling fan) and access to private bathroom, separate toilet and lounge/computer room. You will be served breakfast in a private courtyard (cereal, freshly home made bread/toast with spreads or fruit with tea or coffee). Guests may also enjoy the private courtyard BBQ and gardens independently from hosts.

Der Wohnraum

The bedrooms are clean and comfortable (Queen beds) with a private bathroom and separate toilet. Guests will also be able to utilise a private lounge/computer room and can access the courtyard which has a BBQ. Linen, bedding and towels provided (guests will need to bring their own beach towels).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are able to use a separate entrance to the property and as a result won't need keys. They will also have use of lounge room/computer room with tv which may be used and a spacious courtyard/BBQ facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will be encouraged to engage with the host family or remain private as they decide. The hosts are knowledgeable of all the tourist sites around South Gippsland which include: Coal Creek Museum, the famous penguin parade at Philip Island, Wilsons Promontory National Park, the beautiful beaches of Inverloch and Venus Bay and the many artistic venues to visit (galleries, ceramics/pottery). There are also many wineries to visit in the area - look at Gippsland Tourism website for more information!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are two toy poodles in the house (they don't shed hair) and are very friendly! Guests will NOT have to bring their own linen/bedding and can enjoy a healthy breakfast! We also have two bicycles for hire (a men's American retro bicycle and an elegant women's Sorbonne step through) for use on the famous South Gippsland Rail Trail! The rail trail runs through Leongatha to Port Welshpool and traverses beautiful country & seaside landscapes. A short detour via Toora towards the end of the Rail Trail will take you to the spectacular Agnes Falls - one of the highest continuous running water falls in Southern Aussie! It has many picnic spots and viewing platforms for you to enjoy! Also for people of an artistic or musical interests we have a fully equipped studio for artist/musicians to kick back and enjoy!


Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Must be ok sharing house with others

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roberto
Oktober 2017
Leonie and Sidney were fantastic! Their house is just lovely and the room, bathroom and private lounge room and entrance offered to guests is a perfect space for a getaway in Gippsland. We felt so comfortable and welcome from the first minute! They made us breakfast every morning (their freshly baked bread is amazing!) and gave us all the local advice and tips we needed. We will definitely stay there next time we visit the area! A beautiful family, highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Leonie
Antwort von Leonie:
thank you Roberto! We loved having you and Carla stay with us and give you tips on the best places to visit here in gorgeous Gippsland! I'm not sure how to do the star thing? You are more than welcome to stay with our family again and hope you do so soon you are both lovely company. Yes, we would love to visit Melbourne and stay in your nest sometime soon!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juni 2017
Leonie and Sidney were extremely welcoming and the communication prior to arrival was excellent. The facilities are lovely and have everything you need. The breakfast was also good and Leonie and Sidney were happy for you to be a part of their home for your stay. They also have two adorable very well behaved toy poodles - a definite added bonus!
Nutzerprofil von Leonie
Antwort von Leonie:
Thank you Caroline that was so sweet and yes, we loved having you as part of our family too!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Clara
April 2017
Leonie, her husband and her children were great hosts! They made us feel at home straight away. The place was very cosy and welcoming and everything was clean. Couldn't have asked for a better stay !
Nutzerprofil von Leonie
Antwort von Leonie:
thank you Clara we loved having you too! Good luck with your work and future adventures!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janet
März 2017
Really good value stay for a visit to Korrumburra and beyond. Comfortable and clean with good facilities. Modern private bathroom. Access to a private lounge was very nice. Very warm and hospitable hosts. Breakfast was small but the bread was home made!! The town centre was very close with very good pub meals.
Nutzerprofil von Leonie
Antwort von Leonie:
Thank you for your lovely review! We were pleased you enjoyed yourself and are most welcome back again!
März 2017

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Leonie

My husband Sidney and I have travelled the world and understand the need for a peaceful break from travelling and to indulge in homely comfort and to be spoiled by a lovely host/hostess with home made cooked breakfast and the comfort of you own room!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte