Outdoor sitting roomKitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Riverside Apartment is a cute little apartment in Lundin Links. The apartment has two bedrooms, one bedroom has a double bed with an ensuite and the other bedroom has two single beds and has its own bathroom. The living room has a flat screen TV and seating. The kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave, cooker and a dining table (there is not a washing machine). The garden has a seating area with outdoor fireplace and dining area, with views and sounds of the river and waterfall.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is a 12 minute walk to the beach which is the most quiet and clean beach probably the best you will ever see. Ideal for yoga/meditation because it's so quiet. We have a local pub which is also down by the beach and a hotel opposite which serves great food and also has a bar. We also have another hotel with a conservatory restaurant with views of the golf course a 12 minute walk (but in a different direction). We have cute little shops and a coffee shop five minutes away. The apartment has secure private parking for one car. Please see the photo of the 'space saver staircase' it was the only type of staircase we could fit in when we were doing the renovations. You have to use one foot for each step rather than two. It's easy once you get use to it but may not be suitable for everyone.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Call me or email anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The garden is shared with Riverside House which is next door and also a holiday home with Airbnb.

Parking for one car only on site.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Sonstiges

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Please switch off all lights and heaters when you are going out. Electricity is very expensive in the UK.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2017
Very clean and well presented accommodation. Made very welcome and any queries were responded to quickly. Would definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Eileen
September 2017
Charming, cosy cottage not far from the historic town of St Andrews and close to the beach. Very comfortable beds. Evelyn was the perfect host.

Nutzerprofil von Span
September 2017
Nice place, clean and tidy. Stairs a little steep to bedrooms
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Antwort von Evelyn:
The only kind of staircase we could fit in was a space saver staircase which hopefully I have let guests know is steep as I have mentioned in my listing and is also shown with a photograph. I will now also email all guests telling them this again.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jean Christophe
September 2017
Nice place with 2 bebrooms, a nice garden, easy parkplace. Really nice ans pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Sanu
August 2017
The place was clean and the host was really sweet and helpful. The house was cosy. But I would not recommend this to old people or with infants as the stairs to room was too small to even climb. It was very hard to carry the luggage upstairs.

Nutzerprofil von GeraldineGeraldine ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
La maison était parfaite, agréable et d'une propreté remarquable! Nous avons adoré cet endroit! Merci pour le soin apporté à chaque détail :-)

Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2017
We had a great time. Very nicely decorated home with artistic and bohemian taste. Loved it. Evelyn is factual and very helpful. Highly recommend this home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Schottland, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn

I have recently retired from running a bed and breakfast in Scotland. I am now running a self contained apartment on the east coast of Scotland and a villa on the west coast of Barbados. Both homes are close to equally beautiful quiet beaches. My Barbados home was recently filmed to appear on A Place in the Sun - a great advertising opportunity for me. I have two lovely daughters, Katy and Milly and I am a grandmother of two, Jackson and Marcy. I enjoy gardening, DIY, painting shabby chic furniture, sewing, cooking, travelling and spending time in my Barbados home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte