Lots for guests to read and look at Green street
Arty treasure cove in leafy Crystal Palace
Arty treasure cove in leafy Crystal Palace
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful big bedroom with stunning sunrises.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is full is books, art, and found treasure! The bedroom has a double bed, an art-deco wardrobe, large chest of draws, mirrors, shelves, lamps and lots of blankets to make your stay very cosy. I will also provide towels and bedding and you are very welcome to use all the toiletries on the bathroom.

There is one other person (female) staying in the flat - she is very warm and friendly but is out a lot due to work commitments (she is a tv producer). You can call me any time if you have any questions or if you'd like recommendations of places to go and see. Two local friends will also be on hand to help/show you round the pubs and parks.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are very welcome to use the bathroom and living room/kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have lived in the area for a long time and am very happy to offer some tips to help make your stay as interesting as possible.

A few lovely local amenities:
Crystal Palace Food Market - a community farmers' market set up by the local sustainability group Crystal Palace Transition Town (every Saturday 10am - 3pm) is very much worth a visit!
"The Triangle" areas is a 15 minutes walk away - here you can find lots of restaurants, pubs and shops.
Crystal Palace Park is also a 15 minutes walk away and is home to, amongst others, a family of replica dinosaurs and a gorgeous brutalist sports centre. There are another three parks, as well as a small woodland, in close proximity!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Because the flat is in an old Victorian conversion the water pressure is not the strongest and thus the shower can take a little while to figure out. You are also very welcome to take baths.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No extra guests without host's permission.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Hello, I am a charity worker and masters student currently living in London and I am excited to embark on an Airbnb travel adventure!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte