Bright large double room in canalside apartment
Bright large double room in canalside apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very large, very quiet, bright double room with sofa and art (!) in beautiful, light filled Alt Bau apartment with wooden floors and high ceilings on the border of Kreuzberg/Neukoelln & Alt Treptow, with beautiful views overlooking the canal and a park.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful bright and very quiet double room furnished with an antique iron framed double bed, sofa, desk, table with mirror, wardrobe and bookshelves. The room looks onto the small very quiet courtyard.

The kitchen has a table you can eat at and has a washing machine and dishwasher and everything you need to cook whatever.

The bathroom has an enormous tub and shower.

Because this is my home, and because I work quite a lot from home, I will need to know something about you when you book. Suit people looking for a quiet & calm place to stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Use of the double bedroom, plus kitchen and bathroom. No smoking please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be there so happy to help with directions/recommendations etc! I speak English & German and a bit of French.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dishwasher and clothes washing machine in the kitchen.


Ausstattung
Küche
Bügeleisen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

- No noise after 10pm or before 8am
- Shoes off in the house please!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von ValerieValerie ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Elly's place is gorgeous, clean and super comfortable. We couldn't have been more pleased with the back of the building (hinterhof) location for the grand bedroom we occupied. Elly is a extremely talented woman with exquisite taste so you'll see her fine artwork around the flat and have great conversations about life in Berlin. Communication was the easiest yet and was our most wonderful room yet. We have to give credit to Nick (everyone would want this sweet little dog if they met him) for his welcoming and continued fun as well. If you are looking for a well located place, near one of the coolest areas of Berlin, along the canal with good bus transfers, Elly's place is as perfect as it gets. Great recommendations for restaurants and happenings from Elly also!!! Thank you Elly! We hope your place is available when we return.

Nutzerprofil von Lu
August 2017
Lovely place in a great location in Berlin that was just right for us. Quiet enough to sleep at night yet close to several nice cafés and bars (don't miss the Das Git bar!). Elly was friendly and helpful and knows a lot about Berlin, and even though we're not dog lovers we couldn't resist her charming little terrier Nick who was such a nice little dog.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Februar 2017
A bright airy apartment in a nice area on the canal, close to cool restaurants and bars. Easy to get into central Berlin. Very helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Februar 2017
Elly was an incredible host, so helpful and willing to go out of her way to help make it a joyous and friendly experience. The room was incredibly quiet, clean, and light filled, and the apt has fantastic views. Highly recommended!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Elly

I'm an artist / photographer who moved from London to Berlin in Summer 2008 and for a while ran a gallery out of my (last!) apartment in Neukoelln.

After three years back in the UK, I'm back in Berlin, in a new flat and I rent out my second bedroom, and sometimes mine also when I'm away.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte