Entrance to my happy home! Shoes off on door mat or near fire mantle.My Queen Size Bed with a desk, bookshelf and use of a closet.
1BR Entire Place - Happy Home by Domain/Rock Rose

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One bedroom apartment. Queen bed. Modern. Balcony. There is a pool +towels. One Bathroom. QUIET (please support community in this manner) No smoking in home or on balcony (smell gets in)- Go down to park/lot area.

Domain w/ Rock Rose St. (shopping, entertainment, cafes, Whole Food..), Walnut Creek Park, & Expressways accessible to downtown (15-20min approx). It's warm in heart. My place is for couples, solo adventurers, & business travelers. NOT suitable for kids/family/pets - no exception.

Der Wohnraum

NOTE: Airbnb is a person's home, not a hotel. As such, my home has what is needed, not unlimited supplies and discretionary funds for replacements. Please treat it as your home -as it is while you're here, thank you.
(i.e., doing own garbage, recycle, your laundry, water plants are examples of your part)

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to home with a key in lock box near door. Gate sometimes open, sometimes need gate code.
*Info is given after reservation is confirmed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

D-Meryl will be traveling more/work as a digital nomad - so please communicate with the co-host Martin. Thanks.

Weitere wichtige Infos

North Austin is popular and growing. It is close to The Domain -Rock Rose St for entertainment, shopping and basic needs. You will have comfort of life and fun here. Easy to get to downtown (see "getting around" info). Austin is a growing city, but still quaint in size.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

It is not permitted to have additional - unpaid guests in Airbnb home. If you would like to make additional arrangements, please contact Martin. We are happy to try to accommodate. Thanks. D-Meryl


- It's my home I work hard for-Respect please.
- No smoking, of any kind, in house or on balcony. Parking lot area is OK.
- Quiet - mindful of other tenants. (If use pool area, same applies.)
- Turn off lights
- A/C off when not home.
- Keep shoes off inside apt.
-Only paid guests can stay in home.
- Enjoy yourself:)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - I'm on 3rd floor. Two flights!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - I have two listings, one for entire place, one shared. Read them. Thanks
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Wifi is from Hotspot - Mobile. LTE for 12G of fast speed usage (not good for gaming or streaming long-term)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
The place is clean, quiet and cozy with a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. D is very helpful with local information, as I was just starting out in the drive share she provided useful info based on her experience. The location is close to Whole Foods and shopping at the Domain. I would definately stay here again. Jay..

Nutzerprofil von Osha
Juli 2017
Great place! Awesome location is convenient to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Johann
Juli 2017
Debra's place was exactly as she described to me. Quiet area, clean place, stocked up with everything you need in the bathroom. The pool was nice too if you get to stay here in the summer. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Kristyn
Juni 2017
Debra's apartment was a very comfortable place to call home while I was in town. I spent most of my daytime hours at The Domain which is very conveniently located within approximately a 5 minute drive (about $5 if you take a ride share). I stayed for 2 weeks and, while I did not take advantage of the beautiful community pool, I was able to walk over to a nice trail where I could spend my evenings taking in nature. Thanks for your hospitality, Debra!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
März 2017
Wonderful value and a wonderful person!

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von D-Meryl

I want you to be an Airbnb 5-star happy guest in NORTH Austin! Inquiry? - To: *****Co-host. MARTIN ;) We look forward to speaking to you! (i.e ., Why 3pm check-in is to restock, clean, and prepare home between guests!)

Martin is the Super -Co-host! Meaning, one of his specialties is being a wing-man to Airbnb properties (helping people, like me) and taking care of the details. He will make sure my home is clean, and maintained so that your stay is positive (as he gets 5 star reviews for this). If you're happy, I'm happy and continue to be a happy host for other happy visitors.

Me..
I am originally from suburbia life - L.I., New York, and also lived/studied/worked in NYC. Long since then, I've lived International - learning/exploring hands-on.

Now, I consider myself a citizen of the planet. I have lived in Austin, Texas since Sept. 2015. Why? I came here on a whim to see about opportunities in visual journalism after graduate school.

Previously: from Feb 2012-Sept. 2013 I resided and worked in Johor, Malaysia as an English Mentor to teachers, and traveled SE Asia, including Myanmar Cambodia and Thailand. Also, I've been to Barcelona, Nepal, Costa Rica, Peru and Italy.

5+ things I wouldn't want to live without:
color/art in every form, travel, elephants, bulldog, peanut butter, movies, silence
and quiet time to process life and hear inner voice

A life motto: "We only go around once. There's really no time to be afraid. So stop. Try something you've never tried. Teach it. Do it. Risk it"

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von D-Meryl.
D-Meryl
Martin hilft beim Gastgeben.
Martin

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte