Modern kitchen equipped with gas cooking, dishwasher and washing machineComfortable and spacious living and dining area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Just a few hundred metres from the bustling North Hobart restaurant and entertainment strip, and around 2 kms from Hobart's CBD and Salamanca precinct, our home offers guests a relaxed accommodation experience with all the modern comforts and amenities needed for a comfortable short or long term stay in this beautiful city. Contemporary open plan living, beautiful polished floorboards, a brand new bathroom and a private, sunny rear courtyard make this place a great base from which to explore!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 134 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Juli 2017
This place is great. Lovely renovated split-level terrace very close to the shops in North Hobart. Very clean, well-stocked kitchen. It was a great place for our party of five to stay for a weekend. Communication and check in and out was really outstanding.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
A centrally located house with everything you need for your Tassie break. The communication from Mel in the lead up to our stay was brilliant. Thanks for making our stay really special. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Prad
Juni 2017
Melanies place was wonderful! So close to the hip shops and cafes of North Hobart. Me and a friend were in town for Dark Mofo and would highly recommend the convenience and homeliness of the house. It's quite large, and the greatest feature has to be the amazing bathroom! Would stay again. :)

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juni 2017
Great house and great location - highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Mai 2017
A beautiful house close to great cafes and restaurants. Allan was very helpful and accommodating. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Hobart!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
How was clean and convenient. Nice and close to the north Hobart precinct

Nutzerprofil von Virginia
April 2017
This house was a lovely place to stay. Within a 20 min walk to the city/dock it was a perfect location. Great to be close to all the restaurants and theatre in Elisabeth Street. Allan greeted us and was helpful and even left us some easter eggs in the fridge.. yum!!

West Hobart, AustralienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von MelanieMelanie ist ein Superhost.

I live in a little Federation era home (aka known as my renovation project/nightmare!) with a very active canine companion named Zac. Having lived interstate and overseas in a few places in the last ten years, it's lovely to have a place to put down roots....but I still have the travel bug in a big way, and absolutely love to pack a bag and head for adventure :)

Some of my favourite places? London :) Lived there for a while, and would teleport back in a flash if I had the technology!! Whistler, Canada - lived there too - if only I could snowboard to work every day in Tassie...! Menjangan Island, Bali - I'm an avid scuba diver and derive great happiness from swimming with the fishies.

I'm a very conscientious house guest. I've been a house/pet sitter for a significant number of home owners over the years, and I understand how important it is to respect the property and personal belongings of others. I'm quiet, a non-smoker, and easy to get along with :)

Favourite/life mottos...?
- 'Feel the Fear, and do it anyway'.
- 'We're all entitled to an opinion; but we're not all entitled to have our opinion taken seriously...!'

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Melanie.
Melanie
Allan hilft beim Gastgeben.
Allan
Ähnliche Unterkünfte