Peaceful 1 Bedroom apartment in central Toorak
Peaceful 1 Bedroom apartment in central Toorak

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully furnished, large (60 m2) one-bedroom apartment in Melbourne’s most exclusive inner city suburb. This apartment provides a comfortable and bright living space, with easy access to shops, cafes and restaurants. It's just three stops on the train from Melbourne’s CBD or a short tram ride (5-10 minutes) to two of Melbourne’s cultural hubs – Chapel St and Richmond. This apartment is perfect for a couple to live in. It is also possible to have a third guest sleeping on a sofa in the living room.

Der Wohnraum

This one bedroom apartment is bright, spacious and has its own off-street parking. Tram stops are just 150m away so it makes public transport super accessible. Only 100m away from Toorak Village which is full of cafes, shops and a supermarket.

Zugang für Gäste

• Fully equipped kitchen (refrigerator, oven, stove, kettle, dishwasher, microwave, cutlery and crockery provided)
• Queen sized bed in bedroom (doona and linen provided)
• Double sofa bed in living room (sheets and spare doona provided)
• Shower and bathtub (towels provided)
• Heated floor tiles in the bathroom
• Washing machine
• Living room with large couch, dining table, coffee table and chairs.
• Free off-street car parking space
• Free use of shared gymnasium and sauna
• 42 inch TV
• Air conditioning and heating


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
August 2017
Stayed in this beautiful home about a month. Condition exactly like in the pictures. Beautiful place and great location, only 2 mins walking to tram stop and 5 mins to toorak village. The only con is wifi, it was down for couple of days since we checked in. Had to get portable wifi data for temporary use. Other than that, all is good.

Nutzerprofil von Gka
Juli 2017
We had a lovely time at Claudia's place. Met her mum and dad during check-in time and both were very kind and gave helpful tips. Claudia's place is walking distance to lots of nice cafes and a woolworths. Also close to tram stops. Quiet area and very spacious place! Such a beautiful place to stay. Thanks so much Claudia!!

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Juli 2017
Lovely clean unit. Everything you need in the kitchen. Comfortable bed ( after staying in 4 other airbnb this bed was the best ) vic is so helpful and lovely with any questions. Fantastic Italian restaurant around the corner topi gigio a Woolworths easy walk away and trams into the city at the corner. Recommend staying.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Mai 2017
Claudia's place was wonderful and Claudia was fantastic in communicating when we needed to do a last-minute booking change. 6 stars for her communication! Thank you Claudia!

Nutzerprofil von Steffanie
April 2017
lovely, clean apartment close to the city - super comfortable bed & friendly hosts. thankyou vic and claudia for a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
April 2017
Claudia has a beautiful apartment, in fact it's better than the pictures posted. Super comfortable impeccably presented and everything we needed was there. So close to Toorak Village one of, if not the best suburb in Melbourne. Public transport was 50 mtrs from the front door and the added bonus of an undercover carpark was made available. We would Highly recommend and hope we can come back sometime.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
April 2017
Claudia's place is beautifully appointed and is in a fantastic location. Very close to the tram with the train station also within walking distance. The apartment is extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows, towels and blankets, as well as lots of little extras provided. This apartment is excellent value for money and we plan to return.

Notting Hill, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Sprachen: English, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte