King size bed with private bathroom in Kimihurura
King size bed with private bathroom in Kimihurura
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is centrally located on a quiet street, very close to lots of great cafes, restaurants, bars and a sports centre.

You will have a private room with a private bathroom and access to the kitchen, sitting room and the gorgeous garden! It's spotlessly clean and beautifully designed. We've just installed fibre-optic internet.

The neighbourhood is very safe and we have a guard 24/7. It's the perfect location for business or holidays!

Der Wohnraum

The house is really light and airy and has a beautiful green garden. We moved in quite recently and have put a lot of effort into making it our home. We're also really into keep things very clean and tidy, the cleaner comes a few times a week.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the full house, including:
- The laundry (including washing machine, iron, etc.)
- The fully equipped kitchen and all the appliances
- The terrace (which is a really nice place to hangout and eat meals)
- The garden with a lovely big lawn
- Super speedy fibre-optic internet
- The projector to watch movies


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 11 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 00:00

- Smoking only outside please!


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sophie

I live in Kigali with my husband. We are originally from London but we've been in East Africa for the last 2 years. The place that we live in is important to us, we like our house to feel clean and homely.

We try to see as much of East Africa as possible and often go on adventures.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte