Living room with open kitchenPool in the backyard
Great Getaway Close to the Beach
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to , restaurants and dining, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the views, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Please note that this place is located on the 3rd floor of our residence and you have 2 flights of stairs but you will enjoy a great view of the hills, city lights and the ocean. The city tax in the amount of 11.5% is included in your nightly rate.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is located on a hill top, custom built with many uniq characters. This unit is very spacious, modern with all new appliances. You will enjoy a panoramic view of hills, ocean and amazing view of night lights. You have full size washer/dryer right in your own space. Guests will have access to a sparkling back yard pool and BBQ grill for their outdoor cooking enjoyment. This place is an experience like no others.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the sparkling back yard pool (not heated) BBQ grill and outdoor patio furniture.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My wife and I will be available to provide whatever our guests need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Although our place feels like you are away from it all, but yet you are a short distance from shopping, restaurants and the beach.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 73 €
Kaution 864 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet Hours. Guest will need to pay 11.5 % of the booking fee (Tax) for the city of Oceanside in person to the host (Tax is exempt if staying over 30 days). The unit is located on the 3rd floor of our home, you will have 2 flights of stairs. We don't have a private entrance, my wife and I reside on the 2nd. floor.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Tomas
Juli 2017
I loved everything about my stay at Reza' s house. The house was beautiful. The upstairs room we were staying in was even better! Beautiful scenery of oceanside, full kitchen, washer/dryer, tv with Netflix and Hulu also DVDs. Both beds comfortable, bathroom was top of the line. Shower was my favorite part. Him and his wife were extremely nice and very welcoming. I truly felt like I was at home. And that's how it should be. We were so close to staying at a motel 6 and was gonna pay more what we paid here. Thank God we didn't. Nut we will defiantly coming back next year.
Nutzerprofil von RezaReza ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Reza:
Thank you for your very kind review Tomas, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We hope to have you stay at our place again soon :-).
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von RezaReza ist ein Superhost.

I'm a 59 year old male married to an amazing lady (Maray) for the last 34 years. We have 2 boys, Ramin & Mehdi, 32 & 27 whom I'm very proud of. I used to do engineering work and for the last 16 years I have been working in real estate industry. I truly enjoy my work because I love meeting new people and assisting them achieving their real estate need. Outside of work I play tennis and work out at the GYM a couple of times a week, I also love ballroom dancing, I think it is a good workout and stress reliever in my opinion :-). I love living in San Diego, I have lived in many parts of the US and feel blessed to be living in San Diego since 2000.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte