Coffee with the sun on the front porch.Side entrance, and guest suite.
ChurchHillCharm <1 mi. DntnMCVCaptl
Gastgeber: Jess
Jess ist der Gastgeber.Jess ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Prime location for the business or tourism traveller. Church Hill is easily accessible from I-95/I-64, train station, and airport (~15 min Uber door to door). Walking distance to RVA fine dining, casual pub beers, chocolate croissants, or savory pi


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abhijit
Oktober 2017
The place is good for a bachelor, but not quite for a couple. Liked the book collection. Place was not properly maintained.. Fan made noise too.. room/windows weren't even dusted, cobwebs on window.. Dust increases my wife's allergies , restroom door won't lock.. closet had stuff so couldn't use for our clothes

Nutzerprofil von Carah
Juli 2017
Jess's place was perfect for my trip. I was in town for the weekend and brought my dog with me. We got to do lots of exploring and still be close to my office downtown. The bedroom (with private bath) is on the back side of the house, so it is quiet even if Jess is home. The bed is comfortable and the fan cooled everything off very quickly. The room was perfect for my weekend stay and Jess was a very friendly host! Location was convenient to work and also very close to other spots I wanted to explore (Belle's Isle and Shiplock Park). There was also on-street parking available and I never had difficulty finding a spot right outside the house. Jess was available by text or email and was responsive to the few questions I had. I would definitely book again. Thank you, Jess! (I also recommend Alamo BBQ & Bottoms Up for meals!)

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juli 2017
Jess has an incredible house that is a cozy space that myself and my partner stayed at while we were attending a friend's wedding. The location and the atmosphere of this house was absolutely great for us.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Mai 2017
Jess sent me a message with a handful of places to catch and bite and grab a pint or cup of joe. Really nice of him and was able to get around to downtown via foot no problem. Great side room with bathroom.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Mai 2017
Jess is an accommodating host that knows the neighborhood well. He works outdoors so he is out of the house more often than not, but he can help you find places to eat, local attractions, etc. The private bathroom is connected to the bedroom, which made getting up for work easier. However, there is no dining room so I ordered a lot of take-out for dinner. I recommend Alamo BBQ down the street.

Nutzerprofil von Shanna
April 2017
Jess's place was comfortable, private, and charming. I appreciate that the setup allows for private space (first-floor private bathroom and bedroom) and shared space (Jess offered fridge space, living room availability, etc.). I was only in town briefly, but Jess was very friendly in suggesting a few local eateries, including a delicious bakery I returned to the next day. Jess was very accommodating, and the place was perfect for what I needed!

Nutzerprofil von Jay
April 2017
Homey and basic. Clean, comfortable bed, good shower. Great value.

Athens, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von JessJess ist ein Superhost.
Born in Australia, raised in Virginia, and now in graduate school for Forestry in Athens, Georgia. I am an avid fisherman and hunter, with the main goal of putting my catch on the table. When travelling I always have a flyrod strapped to my pack, a peppergrinder, and french pre…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte