Bright and airy Venice gem!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful, bright and airy two story unit has vaulted ceilings and an open floor plan is attached to the main house. The bedroom is on the second floor. Private patio and a secure parking space. Fully furnished and equipped. Two blocks from Abbot Kinney. A short walk or cycle to Venice Beach. Great restaurants, markets, coffee shops, boutiques, yoga and workout studios are abundant and just steps away.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Kaution 516 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Guests must be 27 years of age or older
- No shoes in the house
- No smoking or vaping on the property-indoors or outdoors


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Mai 2017
Perfect two-storey guest house! Quiet - private parking spot - 2 min to Abott Kinney and all the action. Would come back right away!!!

Nutzerprofil von Kimi
April 2017
Danielle's home is a beautiful and restful place for any traveler whether it be for business or pleasure. There is private gated parking for one vehicle which is rare in the area she lives - so it is a wonderful perk. The rental is very close to Abbott Kinney and the beach. Her home was clean and she had nice amenities. My director and his wife were staying at her rental. She was easy to communicate with and we would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Antwort von Danielle:
I'm so glad they liked the place! We pride ourselves on simple and easy. I look forward to hosting them again anytime!
April 2017

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte