Entrada-salónHabitación desde la puerta
Double room with private bathroom city center
Double room with private bathroom city center
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Flat located in the city center, area very well connected with different bus stops to all directions. The maritime Avenue (promenade) is a few minutes walk, the commercial area (Triana) and historic center about 20 minutes on foot, Las Canteras beach 10 minutes by bus. My space is cozy, clean, quiet, and you have possibility of garage. Ideal for all people who want to spend a few pleasant and unforgettable days in this beautiful city

Der Wohnraum

The use of common areas can be used with total freedom, including the kitchen (which is fully equipped) and the living room. The flat has 2 bathrooms, one of them for the exclusive use of the traveler.
The room has a built-in wardrobe and television

Interaktion mit Gästen

I spend many hours working, but I will be happy to help you in all possible :)


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 33 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 14:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roger
Februar 2017
Sandra is a great host. She is more than friendly and she is helpful to the core. Her place is very well located, clean and has everything a traveller needs. I enjoyed staying at her place very much and I hope to return soon. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von William
April 2017
This location was very convenient for me with everything needed within walking distance including a lovely park. Sandra was the perfect hostess.

Nutzerprofil von William
März 2017
Everything was so convenient and Sandra such a lovely host that I decided to stay on.

Nutzerprofil von William
März 2017
Sandra was very helpful, friendly and I couldn't have asked for more in a host.

Nutzerprofil von Matthieu
März 2017
We stayed at Sandra's for a week and really enjoyed it. The place is nice and we definitely liked all the tips Sandra gave to us which made our trip great. Definitely recommend to stay at her place.

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpanienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

Mi nombre es Sandra, tengo 29 años y soy natural de Gran Canaria.
En mi tiempo libre me gusta hacer deporte, bailar, pasear por la playa, realizar actividades al aire libre, conocer gente nueva de otros lugares independientemente de la raza, sexo o condición.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte