Main BedroomMain Bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This palatial double-storey mansion is built on a ridge of Bassonia Koppie overlooking the Glenvista Golf Course with panoramic views. My place is close to parks, the city centre, Maboneng, Sandton, OR Tambo, Soweto and Arts & Culture.

My space is surrounded by nature…

My place is good for couples, solo adventures, business travelers, families and big groups.

You can book the entire house for a fabulous function at an additional rate.

Home away from home…

Der Wohnraum

The space is extremely spacious and relaxing. There are multiple zones in the house making it perfect for larger families or groups to stay in. 4 spacious bedrooms and 3 fully equipped bathrooms, each with its own shower, bathtub, basin and toilet. The main bedroom opens onto a private patio. Clean, fresh linen. Plenty balcony space to enjoy the views. The surroundings is tranquil and serene. A very quite suburb, yet you just 15 minutes away from hustle and bustle of Jozi. The neighborhood is safe and secure. A huge kitchen is available (any chef's dream). 10 Seater dinning room available. Beautiful indoor swimming pool available. You can book a spa treatments on request.

Security is a priority in the house with full electric fencing, security company, panic buttons and security gate upstairs to close off all bedrooms.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire house, patios and swimming pool. Ample parking space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to assist my guests with anything they need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have 2 very friendly Labradors on the property - Dolce and Gabbanna. They won't interfere with your stay, as they do not have access to the house or guests.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 33
Kaution: 100
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

No Smoking allowed inside the property, but you are welcome to smoke outside and on the balconies.
Please do not remove anything from the property at all as this is a criminal offence.
Please do not re-arrange furniture on the property.
No jumping or diving from the balconies into the swimming pool.
Children cannot be left unattended at the swimming pool.
Please be careful, tiles next to the swimming pool is very slippery when wet.
Events and parties can be done by prior arrangement with host at an additional cost.
Please treat the property with the utmost respect at all times.
Lastly, have FUN! FUN! FUN! And ENJOY your stay!!!!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sthembile
April 2017
My family and I stayed in this lovely home for two nights. We have nothing but praises for Yvette, Lettie and the house. The house is spacious and clean. The neighborhood is quiet and it was easy to find the house. We loved the chocolates we got on our arrival. We will definitely book there again!
Nutzerprofil von Yvette
Antwort von Yvette:
It was an absolute pleasure to host you and your entire family. The property was in mint condition after check out. One cannot believe we had 8 guests in the house. Looking forward to welcoming you back anytime. Best regards,
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Howard
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 77 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Johannesburg, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Yvette

I enjoy life. I'm spontaneous, social and a bit of a chatter box. I enjoy good food, wine, champagne, reading and traveling. I appreciate architecture. I'm a reality TV and food junkie…

Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte