6 bed dormitory with private bathroom
Entire 6 bed dormitory in Ocho Rios Hostel
Entire 6 bed dormitory in Ocho Rios Hostel
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to the " The Bamboo Hostel" your home way from home. Our Unique Bamboo themed hostel is located at "Clock Tower" the town center of Ocho Rios.
Live like a local, save like a local and connect with locals like no place else. Fake it till you make it ! if you want feel like local, you better look like one. There is no better way to get a taste of the local culture than by eating with a local and getting a true insider experience.

Der Wohnraum

This is a entire 6 bed dormitory en suite listing or you may see my other listing

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to Free Wifi in the public area and lounge area in the lobby, shared kitchen and patio outside lobby area

Interaktion mit Gästen

We interact with our guest as much as possible and would like to see them comfortable

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can also rent a single, double or triple bed in this dormitory by following our other listing.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Expecting friendly and civilised behavior


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
St Ann Parish, JamaikaMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Gordhan K

Hello ! My name is Gordhan. I have been renting my condo out to traveling guests for over last 45 months. This use to be my primary home for several years before I moved in to a larger 2 bedroom condo in the same complex (TBT), as my family was growing. I have always treated this special home of mine as my first baby and so lots of sentiments and emotions are attach to it. I promise to myself to make sure that my guests enjoy the home as much as I once did. To ensure guest are taken care off, I always have my housekeeper (Marsha) on stand by from 9 am to 5 pm weekdays, just in case you have any question or needs.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte