Main room as you walk inDinning room table with seating for four
Renovated Two Room Condo Suite, Close to Mtn! #342

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The main room of our property has a queen bed, double-sized pull-out sofa, balcony and renovated tile bath with extra large shower. The newly renovated kitchen has a stainless stove, refrigerator, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, toaster and basic utensils. The dining room table will seat six with three more at the kitchen island.

The adjoining room has a king sized bed, large flat screen TV and its own private bath. There is also a full size stacked washer and dryer.

Zugang für Gäste

This is your own private unit. We'll email you a time-sensitive code for the smart lock on the door and you can come and go as you please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

While we will not meet you at the property, we're in the area to help with anything you need, and we have a property management company that is available as well. We'll also email you a complete guide to the property with access codes, directions, guest info and lots of things to do in the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pack 'n play and high chair available upon request. Please let us know in advance.

The pool is open during the summer months (June - mid-September) from 8am to 8pm.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 95 €
Kaution 431 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

• Our standard check in time is 4pm and check out time is 11am. We have some flexibility around those times depending on other bookings. Guaranteed early check in or late check out may be available for an additional charge.
• Quiet hours start at 10pm.
• Our entire property is non-smoking. You may only smoke outside. Please properly dispose of butts.
• Please put dirty dishes in the dishwasher and turn it on before you leave.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One set of stairs to our second floor unit.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sherri
September 2017
Location, Great! Parking, Awesome. Condo. Clean, comfortable, sweet balcony, well stocked super modern kitchen. There's a small diner you can walk to and have breakfast and lunch within 2 minutes. I spent Spartan 17 weekend here and completed an Ultra Beast. Quiet, clean, comfy, Perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Kip
September 2017
This is a great Condo. I had asked before I came if I could get a blender and blue tooth speaker. They were both there when I arrived. I called and asked if we could get a different coffee maker and an hour later one arrived. So great service. We could hear people in the other unit next to us but it is a condo so that must be expected and they only stayed a couple of days. Other than that we were the only ones there and it was great.

Nutzerprofil von Yisroel
August 2017
Great great host, Thank You! apt as described and great communication

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
August 2017
Overall very good location and spot. Only minor downsides: coffee machine and Internet not working properly.
Nutzerprofil von JacobJacob ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jacob:
Thanks for staying with us, Stuart. I'm glad that you liked the location. This is the first we have heard about problems with the coffee machine and Internet. We had other guests in the building at that time and they did not have any Internet issues. If you would have let us know about it while you were there, we would have done everything we could to fix it. We're taking a look at it now to make sure there are no issues for future guests.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mordechai
August 2017
The location was amazing... down the road from Killington mountain. The area was very peaceful, gorgeous updated suite.

Nutzerprofil von Bill
Juli 2017
Spacious, well tended Condo. We were without want for an entire week. Exceptional communication and follow-up. This property is Professionally run and maintained with a personal touch. Well received. We visited Vermont to ride a motorcycle all around the state and could not have picked a better central location. Just down the road from scenic 100 we ran the compass day after day and were never far from spectacular twisty roads. Highly recommend this Condo.

Nutzerprofil von Betsy
Juli 2017
Jacob's place is fantastic. The location is perfect and the space is great for groups of 4-6. Our kids slept well and we all loved the huge shower!
Nutzerprofil von JacobJacob ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jacob:
Betsy, we were very happy to host you and your family and I'm glad that you had a great time. We love that shower too!
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Killington, Vermont, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2009
Nutzerprofil von DaveDave ist ein Superhost.

I'm a tech guru who has become a vacation rental guru. I spend most of the year with my family in Killington, Vermont with frequent trips back to Buenos Aires, Argentina. We have properties that we own and manage in both locations (yes, that is a lot of distance to cover, but my brother-in-law helps in Buenos Aires). I'm also a father, snowboarder, dog lover and traveller.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jacob.
Jacob
Dave hilft beim Gastgeben.
Dave

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte