Large room, across from Parque Simon Bolivar!
Large room, across from Parque Simon Bolivar!

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room in central Bogota location across from city's largest park, near American Embassy, el Campin, Corferias & Colsubsidio conference centers, 15 min to airport, 10 min to downtown. Grocery stores, restaurants, dry-cleaning and other amenities are in walking distance.

Cuarto privado en una zona centrica de Bogota, super cerca del parque Simon Bolivar, la biblioteca Virgilio Barco, el Complejo Acuatico, el Cubo de Colsudsidio, a 15 minutos del aereopuerto, 10 minutos del centro.

Der Wohnraum

This is a three bedroom apartment in Quirinal - a centrally located residential neighborhood in Bogota, between Paolo Sexto and Nicolas de Federman. Two sisters live permanently in the apartment, one of them speaks English and French and splits her time between Canada and Colombia. Guests have access to all common areas and a bathroom. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and there two major grocery stores, plus bakeries and produce stores in walking distance. There is a washing machine which can be used at a minimal additional cost.Please note that there is a very friendly dog in the house - her name is Lulu, a kind an playful lab.

Zugang für Gäste

Private room, a bathroom and a shared living room and kitchen.

Cuarto privado, bano, sala comedor y cocina compartidos

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will share the home with two women in their 50's who enjoy hosting and will gladly share their knowledge of the city with you.

El huesped compartira el Apt, con dos mujeres en sus 50's que les encanta recibir gente.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- We ask that guests be mindful of noise from 11 pm= 6 am
- No guests unless previously arrangements have been made with hosts


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 41 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Julian & Fernanda

Hey globetrotters!

This is kind of a joint profile for my sister Fernanda and I. We're both well-traveled and love meeting new people and can't wait to be your hosts. We''re both from Bogota, but lived in Vancouver for a good part of our lives. Currently I'm graduate school studying Media Management in New York, and Fernanda teaches English as a second language in Bogota, and lives with her husband and her two adorable children, Camilo and Carlos David.

We are currently offering our apartment in La Macarena, and while I do a lot of the airbnb account management, Fernanda takes care of our hosts on-site.

Some of our favorite things include eating delicious Indian food, playing tennis, going to gallery openings, and of course, traveling!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte