Private living room- DVD/Netflix accessPrivate living room + full kitchen
Main Flr Suite w/ Prvt Entry, Centrally Located!
Main Flr Suite w/ Prvt Entry, Centrally Located!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This suite is the main floor of an updated house in a quiet neighborhood one street off Broadway. Private entry and off street parking. The host lives in lower level, separated by a guest-controlled locking door.

Enjoy a central location with all the amenities of home.

Der Wohnraum

This private suite is the main floor of an updated house in a quiet neighborhood one street off Broadway. Enjoy the cozy living area and convenience of a fully updated kitchen; also includes a dining nook, bathroom and shared fenced backyard with fire pit for patio dinners.

The host lives in lower level of the house , separated by a guest-controlled locking door. Available, as preferred, for questions, recommendations or travel needs.

Sleeps 4 easily, (2 queen beds in 2 bedrooms); queen air mattress available upon request. 1 full bathroom.

Washer and dryer access upon request for additional $10 fee.

Zugang für Gäste

Door key code will be provided via email after booking; no keys needed!

Private main entry, and gated fence entry to shared back yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hello Airbnb Guests! I'm Craig, the property host for the owners. I live in the lower level of the house. My living space is separated from your space by a guest- controlled locking door and I work most of the weekend, so you'll have plenty of privacy. May hear me coming and going.

That being said, I'd love to help make your stay more comfortable and fun, so don't hesitate to let me know if you need anything - from an extra blanket to a good coffee or brunch recommendation.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sergio
Juli 2017
This place was awesome! I am a first time user and am now only going to use Air BNB from now on. The hosts were great, responsive, and friendly. The space was roomy, comfy, and cozy. We ended up staying in one of the nights, but were well equipped to enjoy the night in. Everything is as advertised, it was a pleasant stay, and I will be staying there again for my next trip if the space is available.

Nutzerprofil von Irina
Juli 2017
Clean private house. Extremely comfortable. Convenient access to public transportation, restaurants and supermarkets. Walkable distance to DU campus. Great value for money!

Nutzerprofil von Isaac
Juli 2017
Great place to stay! We were not aware of checkout time, but hosts were very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
The place is in very good area, clean and very comfortable, definitely I'll stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
The place was clean and in a nice neighborhood. It was very close to everything off Broadway. Would be perfect for a place to sleep or hub to check back in after exploring.

Nutzerprofil von AmyAmy ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Ellie's little house was a great landing pad for my family of 3. The location was great as we were less than 10 minutes from the friend we were visiting in Denver. Ellie gave me suggestions on where to get my daily walks in and it got me out to explore her great neighborhood with pretty parks and so many cool houses, old and new. Ellie was very communicative and responsive and a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2017
We had an awesome time staying at Ellie's place. Very accommodating and great communication. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect distance to downtown Denver but still has the feel of a suburb.

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von EllieEllie ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte