Personalized coachingEquine Artisan Escape
The Equine Artisan Escape.
The Equine Artisan Escape.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful, large and comfortable home with room for everyone including those who wish to find a spot just to read or relax. The fireplace room is a cozy spot next to the indoor pool and hot tub. This area is great for people who like to bird watch or paint. Off of the pool you will find a deck with a natural gas BBQ for your use.
We offer bales and breakfast (a place where you can board your horses) and smaller animals upon request.

Der Wohnraum

Come relax, bird or horse watch, paint, draw, write.
We also offer certified English and Western riding lessons if you book ahead.

Zugang für Gäste

Family room, kitchen, pool area (until 10 PM)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a big dog, several horses and a cat, the dog is friendly but please keep the gates closed.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No partying, smoking or shoes in the house please. Events by request.
Events by request


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gayle
August 2017
Carole is very friendly and helpful. Her home is large and you are welcome to make her home your while you are staying. Her dog is large but she keeps him away from the guests. Resident kitten loves a lap and purrs. There is a lounge to sit in and watch TV or read. A relaxing place.
Nutzerprofil von CaroleCarole ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Carole:
Thank you Gayle! We will be putting a sign out front and on the high way shortly. I appreciate your response! Have a fabulous holiday! Carole
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2017
Everything was amazing, couldn't have asked for a better experience

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
August 2017
Excellent value, room was very comfortable and the pool was a real bonus.

Nutzerprofil von Keyong
Juli 2017
Carole took us to a farm with so many elks!We had an extraordinary experience there;D The bed is pretty nice for sleeping.We also had a rich and delicious breakfast with Carole and her mom Olive. My daughter Jessie had a nice talk with Carole's mom Olive.She learn a lot from the talk and she was really happy(URL HIDDEN) Carole is a wonderful and friendly host with passion.She gave us a lot of information about Canadian local lives,culture and customs(URL HIDDEN) We strongly recommend to stay at Carole's home!
Nutzerprofil von CaroleCarole ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Carole:
I also had a great time touring Keyong and his family around. It was fun for me too! I can imagine visiting this family in China and am now realizing what a gift Air BNB is in making the world a smaller and happier place! I love to learn about other people and share the Canadian experience as I have come to know it.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ju
Juni 2017
I had to stay in Viking for work from time to time and Carole's place is always my first choice. The bed is comfortable and booking is easy.

Nutzerprofil von Nelson
Juni 2017
Carole is a great host, and makes you feel welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Ju
Juni 2017
Carole is a great host. The room is very comfortable as well! I would stay here again without hesitation.
Nutzerprofil von CaroleCarole ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Carole:
Thank you, looking forward to seeing you again!
Juni 2017

Viking, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von CaroleCarole ist ein Superhost.

I am passionate about health, wellness and lifestyle engineering surrounding a community of students of the horse. I love to share travel experiences, health and wellness tips, education and learning and really have a great time with others that share my love of horses and competition.
I have lived in and travelled Europe, speak some German, enjoy warmer destinations such as Mexico and can not imagine life without Italian foods and wines.
When it comes to movies and shows I love historical fantasy, Braveheart and Once Upon a Time always hold my interest and authors such as Jodi Piccoult are my favourite listens when driving.
I believe people should be able to pop in at a moments notice, find comfort, relax and make themselves at home. If they need peace and quiet or choose to join in with the family and activities on the acreage, it is all great. Everyone is entitled to their freedom and having their needs met as best as possible. My motto: "If you're not having fun (finding flow)...don't do it!"

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte