Livingroom Living room
A nice two bedroom apartment in historic Kampen
Gastgeber: Linn
Linn ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright apartment in quiet, historic part of town. Perfect for couples or small families. 15 minutes walk to city centre or seafront, close to public transportation, park, Munch Museum, Tøyen Torg, Botanical Garden, supermarkets, Kampen Bistro and swimming pool and subway.

Der Wohnraum

Nice an tidy


Ausstattung
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- It is expected that guests are quiet after 11pm. We have lovely neighbors and want to continue to have a good relationship with them:) We want you to feel like home, and treat the apartment likewise!


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lily
September 2017
Our stay in Linn and Are's apartment was fantastic, we especially liked the ambience of the neighbourhood. The flat is great and is at the same time centrally located and in a quiet area - the perfect starting point for enjoying Oslo. My favorite: from the bathroom's window you have an awesome view to the Oslofjord :-)

Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Juni 2017
Linn and Are's home is fantastic. A really lovely home with everything you could need. I stayed for a whole month as I was working in Oslo and I couldn't of asked for a better home from home. It's a great location, just a 5 min walk to Tøyen T-Barn, which is just 5 mins from Oslo Central Station. Linn and Are were great hosts and I couldn't recommend them more highly. Thanks again for making my stay in Oslo so great.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Linn
We are a small family that would like to rent out our lovely apartment to nice traveling people :)
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte