Your room with a deskYour room
Lovely bright room in Victorian House
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice, quiet, cozy single bedroom, WiFi available.
Close to shops, cafes, restaurants and bars
Fully equipped kitchen available
Close to metro station Canary Wharf.
A beautiful garden available.
You’ll love this place because of the location, the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the views. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

This is the room perfect for a single traveller.
The room has a view on our beautiful & huge garden. It's a very quiet & safe neighborhood. Perfect for both short and long term! Business trip & weekend break! Kitchen & bathroom are available for your use as well as our beautiful garden! Gym is just around the corner (swimming pool as well) and if you like to jog there's a canal path which is perfect for morning runs! All the facilities like shopping center, public transport, cinema, bikes are within walking distance ( 5-10min). The house is pet friendly we have two cats living in the house. The bathroom is shared with two other people living in the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be happy to provide you with the information about the house & the neighborhood.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please remember that this is London: the room might gets dusty because of the pollutions. The bathroom and kitchen are shared with two other people living in the house. We have two cats. This is a Victorian house which means it's a very old building. Also please don't forget that it's an Airbnb service NOT a hotel. If you are looking for a hotel looking space - rent a hotel room. If you're planning to bring in your negative energy or problems: please don't book this space. I'm very happy to host you if you have a good positive attitude and personal culture. If you don't please don't book this room. Once again: it's my house not a hotel. Thanks :)


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We are happy to host you if :
- you have a good personal culture
- if you have a conscious that's not a hotel: we share this beautiful space & take care of our house so please respect that : )
- take off your shoes : we don't walk around the house in the shoes please : )
- no children or/and infants are allowed in the house
- we politely ask you not to invite your guest, family, friends to the house
- we make art: if you like our photography/paintings/sculptures - don't hesitate to ask for a price : all is for sale !
Thanks : ) !

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jose
August 2017
Well located

Nutzerprofil von Amit
August 2017
Very inflexible and above all non-communicative. Better to find more collaborative and understanding hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2017
Quirky room quite nice, but let down by small things, busy house with a lot of people sleeping there, no lock on communal bathroom door is awkward, and place could do with a little TLC. No hot water one morning meant going into work without a shower or shave, and the bed was not particularly comfortable - fitted sheets and a decent set of pillows would help with this, they don't cost the earth. Narrow and steep staircases with furniture badly placed on landings would make life difficult if you have any sort of mobility problems or needed to get out quickly. Very close to DLR was very useful for getting into London, and if you are travelling on a shoestring then perhaps this would be ideal. Host was polite and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Great location for Canary Wharf and central London. Hosts are very welcoming and make you feel at ease. Good value for such a perfect base for a work or social stay.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juli 2017
I had a very comfortable stay at Magdalena and Joanna's place while visiting friends in London. Magdalena was quick to respond to messages, and I had no complaints during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Michal
Juli 2017
In general ok: very good value for London, close to public transport, hosts are nice plus a bonus to cat lovers: there are friendly cats around :). Downsides: place could be cleaner plus there are quite a few people in the house.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juli 2017
I had a lovely stay at Magdalena and Joanna's place. I even made a new friend in the form of the kitten they recently rescued :) I felt completely welcome while staying there and enjoyed exploring the area during my visit!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Magdalena & Joanna

Hello,
We are a very friendly couple : Joanna & Magdalena.
We love art, we are very respectful and quiet.
We are both passioned about photography & painting.
I speak fluent : English, French & Polish.
Joanna speaks English, Polish & German.


Sprachen: English, Français, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte