Beautiful Well-Located Cozy Room in Miraflores
Beautiful Well-Located Cozy Room in Miraflores

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Luminous, ventilated and well located apartment in Miraflores, just 1 block away from the Malecon- a big green park on the coastline- excellent place to do sports, watch the sunset, enjoy the view. Close to Park Kenedy, Larcomar, Restaurants, Nightlife, Public Transportion and Amenities. Anything you need at walking distance.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious Private room with a double bed, bathroom, comfortable for a couple. Luminous and well ventilated apartment on 5th floor with Elevator. Full equiped kitchen for your use, wifi, desk with laptop and lovely living room. Doorman 24/7, public transportation and nice places to walk around. We would like you to feel at home in our place.

Zugang für Gäste

During your stay, feel comfortable to enjoy the living room and kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to fullfill any need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 7
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 15 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

After using the kitchen, please leave everything clean as you found it :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Mai 2017
I stayed a total of three months in the apartment of Laura and Mori. I am an international business student from Belgium and I did my internship in Lima from February until the end of May. I stayed the whole time in this airbnb. It is a very spacious apartment, located in Miraflores and the building has its own security and a doorman. The neighbourhood is safe and is situated near to the Malecon (where the ocean is). I had my own room with a big bed, a closet, mirror and a clothing rack. It was big enough to fit all my stuff and I felt very comfortable. I also had my private bathroom. It was nice that I did not have to share that. The apartment is a cool and a perfect place to live at. There is a lot of light, modern furniture and it is definitely big enough. You can use all things in the common areas and you have your privacy if you want it. The best thing about the place was the hospitality of Laura and Mori. They are a very sweet and loving couple that made me feel welcome right away. They speak English and Spanish and other languages too. I soon saw them as my friends and we had fun times together! They even organised a goodbye dinner with their friends and family I already met over the period I stayed with them. In general: it was the best experience I ever had with airbnb, and it was the perfect fit for me. I would recommend this airbnb location to everyone who want to stay in Miraflores. Short term or long term. It deserves its 5 stars!! I loved it :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Miraflores, PeruMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I was born in the small town of San Ramon in the Central Jungle of Peru. When I was 17 years old I travelled in Brasil for about 3 years. During this time I aquired the passion for travelling and getting to know new cultures. I studied tourist administration in Lima, during this time I met my husband. Now we are living in Miraflores- Lima- Peru. I really love spending time with my family, listening to good music, being in nature and playing voleyball and tennis. I started learning to play the saxofone, and my husband plays the flute.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte