Exceptional, Harbour Views Sliema Apartment
Exceptional, Harbour Views Sliema Apartment
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist in der Nähe von toller Aussicht, Restaurants und Restaurants, familienfreundliche Aktivitäten, der Strand und das Nachtleben. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben wegen der Ansichten, der Lage, den Menschen, dem Freien und dem Ambiente. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende, Familien (mit Kindern) und große Gruppen.
translated by Google

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, the beach, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the people, the outdoors space, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Der Wohnraum

Willkommen in unserer modernen 4-Zimmer-Wohnung, zentral gelegen in einer begehrten Gegend. Das Hotel liegt genau auf der Triq ix-Xatt, Tigne Seafront. Die Wohnung ist nur wenige Gehminuten von Restaurants, Einkaufszentren und 10 Minuten nach Valletta mit dem Bus oder einer Fähre entfernt. Zu Fuß zu Sliema Shoreline, die ideal zum Schwimmen und Sonnenbaden ist. Es ist ideal für Entspannung während der heißen Sommer und der kühlen Winters. Supermärkte sind bequem gelegen, buchstäblich ein paar Türen aus der Wohnung und bleiben bis spät auch an Wochenenden und Feiertagen geöffnet. Kostenlose öffentliche Parkplätze auf der Straße und die Nachbarn, optional ein Auto Platz zu einem Aufpreis von 10 Euro pro Nacht. Die Bushaltestelle ist nur über die Straße und die Bushaltestelle ein paar Minuten die Straße hinunter. Das klimatisierte, komplett eingerichtete Apartment verfügt über eine offene Küche / Ess- / Wohnbereich. Die moderne Küche ist komplett mit allen Utensilien ausgestattet. Der Wohnbereich umfasst einen Flachbildfernseher. FREIES WiFi ist im ganzen Eigentum vorhanden. Diese Wohnung hat einen eigenen, sehr hellen, privaten Balkon und wird mit einem Lift auf der 4. Etage serviert. Es hat 4-Schlafzimmer 2 davon sind Doppelbetten eins mit eigenem Bad und 2 weitere Zweibettzimmer. Es verfügt über eine Gegensprechanlage, einen Elektroherd und Herd, Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Bügeleisen / -brett, Dusche / Bad und mehr! Der internationale Flughafen von Malta ist 5 km entfernt. Transfers werden auch von uns organisiert, der Preis variiert je nach Anzahl der Personen. Kinderbett und Hochstuhl sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.
translated by Google

Welcome to our modern 4-bedroom apartment, centrally located in a highly sought after area. Located exactly on Triq ix-Xatt, Tigne Seafront.
The apartment is a few minutes walk away from restaurants, shopping centres, and also 10mins to Valletta by bus or a Ferry Ride as well.
Walking distance to Sliema Shoreline which is ideal for swimming and sunbathing. Making it ideal for relaxation during both the hot summers and the cool Winters.

Supermarkets are conveniently located, literally a few doors down from the apartment and remain open till late even during weekends and public holidays. Free public parking on the street and the neighbouring ones, optional a car space at an extra charge of 10euro a night. The Bus stop is just across the street and the bus terminus a few minutes down the road.

This air-conditioned, fully furnished apartment comprises an open plan kitchen/dining/living area. The modern kitchen is fully equipped with all utensils. The living area includes a flat screen smart TV. FREE WiFi is available throughout the whole property.

This apartment has its own very bright, private balcony and it is served with a lift located on the 4th floor. It has 4-bedrooms 2 of which are double beds one with ensuite and 2 other twin bedrooms.
It includes an intercom system, an electric oven & hob, dishwasher, a washing machine, ironing facilities, shower/bath & more!
Malta International Airport is 5 km away. Transfers are also organised by us, price varies according to number of people. Cot and highchair are also available upon request.

Zugang für Gäste

Zugang zu allen Bereichen der Immobilie. Das ganze Grundstück wird vermietet, das Grundstück ist privat und wird nicht mit anderen Mietern geteilt.
translated by Google

Access to all the area of the property. The whole property will be rented, the property is private and not shared with any other tenants.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir treffen uns bei Ihrer Ankunft und wir beraten Sie gerne, um Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen. Wir organisieren auch Flughafentransfers.
translated by Google

We will meet you on your arrival and we'll be happy to give you tips for making your holiday an unforgettable experience. We can also organise airport transfers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Aufgrund der Reinigungsbedürfnisse ist die Check-in Zeit für die Apartments in der Regel um 14.00 Uhr und der Check-out um 10.00 Uhr. Wenn es aber keine Ankünfte gibt, kann die Wohnung längere Zeit aufbewahrt werden. Bitte nicht, dass für den wöchentlichen Preis die Eigenschaft enthält grundlegende Dienstprogramme wie unten: - 100KWh- für 1-Zimmer-Wohnung - 150KWh- für 2-Zimmer-Wohnung - 200KWh- für 3 Schlafzimmer / 4-Zimmer-Wohnung - 300KWh- für Villen Wir geben die oben genannten kWh frei pro Woche mit der Wohnung, die mehr als ausreichend ist. Wenn jedoch die Inklusive KWh überschritten wird, wird ein Aufpreis mit einem Satz von 0. 35c pro KWh berechnet. Ansonsten gibt es keine weiteren versteckten Kosten oder Gebühren. Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass, wenn die monatliche Rate ausgewählt ist, der Preis nicht enthalten ist, alle Dienstprogramme. Diese würden so viel bezahlt werden wie man verbraucht. Beim Einchecken wird eine Zahlung von 70 Euro für die Inbetriebnahme des Dienstes beantragt. Wenn nicht verwendet wird der Unterschied wird zurückerstattet, wenn mehr verwendet, aber der Unterschied muss bezahlt werden. Die Reinigung der Immobilie vor der Anreise und nach der Abreise ist im Preis inbegriffen. Jede zusätzliche Reinigung während der Unterkunft wird zusätzliche Gebühren entstehen. Zwei Sätze Handtücher pro Person und ein Satz Leinen pro Bett wird auch von uns zur Verfügung gestellt, dann ist es bis zu einer Diskrepanz, um sie so oft wie gewünscht zu waschen. Wohnung auch für Langzeitbuchung von 6 Monaten Zeitraum maximal mit einer monatlichen Rate, in solchen Fällen Dienstprogramme werden nicht in den Preis inbegriffen. Bitte fragen Sie nach Zitat sollten Sie interessiert sein Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Mietpreis nicht die Umweltzustandsteuer einschließt, die am Juni 2016 in Höhe von € 0,50c pro Nacht bis zu einem Höchstbetrag von € 5 für jeden kontinuierlichen Aufenthalt auf den Maltesischen Inseln eingeführt wurde. Dies gilt für 18-jährige und ältere.
translated by Google

Due to cleaning necessities the check-in time for the apartments is generally 2.00pm and the check-out is at 10.00am however if there are no arrivals on the same day the apartment can be kept for longer.

Please not that for the weekly price the property includes basic utilities as per below:
- 100KWh- for 1 bedroom apartment
- 150KWh- for 2 bedroom apartment
- 200KWh- for 3 bedroom/ 4-bedroom apartment
- 300KWh- for villas
We give the above kWh free per week with the apartment which is more than sufficient . However if the inclusive amount of KWh will be exceed, an extra charge will apply at a rate of 0. 35c per KWh. Other than that there are no other hidden expenses or charges.

Also please note that when the monthly rate is selected, the price will NOT be inclusive of any utilities. Those would be paid for as much as one consumes. On check in a payment of 70euro for utility start up will be requested. If not used the difference will be refunded if used more though, the difference will have to be paid for.

Cleaning of the property prior the arrival and after departure is included in the price. Any extra cleaning during accommodation will incur extra charges. Two sets of towels per person and one set of linen per bed is also provided by us, then it is up to one's discrepancy to wash them as much often as desired.

Apartment also available for long term booking of 6 months period maximum with a monthly rate, in such case utilities will not be included in the rate. Please do ask for quote should you be interested

Please note that the rental price does not include the Environmental Contribution tax, introduced on June 2016 amounting to €0.50c per night up to a maximum of €5 for each continuous stay in the Maltese Islands. This applies for 18-year-old and older.


Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking Not suitable for pets No parties or events Check-in is after 2PM

NO Smoking This is a STRICTLY NO SMOKING property. Pets PETS are not permitted under any conditions.

Damage Deposit A security deposit of EUR300 is automatically secured by the site. The deposit is NOT applied toward rent; however, it is fully released provided the following provisions are met.
•No damage is done to unit or its contents, beyond normal wear and tear. •No charges are incurred due to contraband, pets or collection of rents or services rendered during the stay.
•All debris, rubbish and discards are placed in waste collection points/dumpster, and soiled dishes are cleaned. Please note that rubbish timetable collection will be sent to you prior your arrival and it is found in our property as well.
•On checkout, the set of keys should left on the kitchen table.
•All charges accrued during the stay - if any - are to be paid prior departure.
•No linens, towels etc are lost or damaged.
•Early check-in or late checkout are permitted only upon request and upon availability.
•The renter is not evicted by the owner (or representative of the owner), the local law enforcement, or the security company employed by the host.
•The burning of candles on the premises is strictly not allowed.
•The electricity and water usage does not exceed the limits set-out hereunder

Electricity & Water Usage
We operate a fair usage policy. The limited allowance is very generous and should more than suffice on normal usage. However, if lights and particularly air-conditioning are unnecessarily left on when not in the property or if the water is left running for no reason the allowance will be exceeded. Air-conditioning should NOT be left running if doors, windows or other apertures are left open as this will cause consumption to spike. Both electricity and water meters will be read on arrival and departure to calculate the usage. In the event that you have used more than the allowance for the property, the additional usage will be charged at current rates and deducted from your security bond [electricity will be charged extra at a rate of 0.35 Euros per unit (1kwh)]
Electricity - 200kWh weekly
Water – 0.5 units per day

Please note that for longer stays of 28 days or more the above does not apply. Water, electricity, gas has to be paid as much as consumed. This is subject to one's own consumption rate.

Maximum Occupancy
The maximum number of guests is strictly limited to the number people booked. Cot and highchair are also available upon request.

Guests.
NO other guests are allowed to stay in the property at ANY time. If additional, non-paying guests are found to be staying or utilising the facilities you will be charged one night per person accordingly.

Events and Parties
Events and parties are allowed on the condition of pre-approval and subject to additional costs and cleaning fees. Any event without pre-authorisation will be considered a breach of the rules and charged accordingly.

Inclusive Fees
Rates include a set of linen per bed & 2 towels per person. It is up to one's discrepancy to wash them as often as desired using the washing machine available for use on the property. Cleaning of the apartment is done prior the check in and after the checkout.

No Daily Housekeeping Service
While linen and bath towels are included in the rental rate, daily maid service is not. However, it is available at an additional rate, thus if needed kindly contact us. We do not permit bath towels or linens to be taken from the property. You can be charged up to 20euro per linen/towel should they be soiled or damaged.

Falsified Reservations
Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment, deposit and/or rental money, and the party will not be permitted to check in.

Written Exceptions
Any exceptions to the above mentioned policies must be approved in writing in advance.

Music & Noise
The sound limit should not exceed 60dB at ANY time. At this level you can enjoy the music without annoying the neighbours. No music should be played before 9:00 am or after 8:00 pm. We understand you are here to have fun and we will do our outmost to help. However excessive noise such as screaming, shouting or similar behaviour should be avoided.

Parking
Parking on the road is permitted at no additional cost.

Drainage and Septic
These home is on a combination of normal drainage and septic systems. The septic system is very effective; however, it will clog up if improper material is flushed. DO NOT FLUSH anything other than toilet paper. No feminine products should be flushed at anytime. If it is found that feminine products or any other materials other than toilet paper have been flushed and clog the septic system, you will be charged with damage fees of up to two hundred euros (EUR200).

Guest Access
Meeting point is at the apartment with one of our Reps. Details regarding your check in will be sent over to you a few days prior your arrival. Should there be any change or missing details please do inform us. Check-in is very flexible - normally at 14hrs to the latest 22hrs. Any earlier check in has to be upon request and confirmed via email. Later check in after 22hrs is also accepted provided that we are allowed to organise the transfer. Transfer fee varies depending on the number of people. Should one decide to opt for another mode of transportation after 22hrs, there will be a 35euro host fee payable on check in to the host.

Wifi
Fair Usage Policy - This is sufficient for all normal activities, e.g. web browsing and emailing, but may be exceeded if there is a significant amount of activities such as video streaming. If more download capacity is required then it may be possible to purchase additional GBs. Please note: any illegal internet activity, e.g. peer-to-peer file sharing, will result in the internet access being closed down for the duration of your stay.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chen
Juli 2017
The location is very good. However, they turned off the water in one bathroom and didn't tell us. We tried to reach out but no one was able to solve the bathroom problem. Without the bathroom drama, it would have been a great experience. A lot of facilities need maintenance, for example, the tub in the master bedroom has visible cracks. And pots for cooking are full of scratches. The TV system has poor viewing pixels and it is hard to control. The location and the view is however comforting.
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta
Antwort von Short Lets Malta:
Dear Chen, We thank you for your custom. We tried to reach you via phone all morning but seems it was switched off, only in the afternoon we managed to reach you. As per explained an unpredictable leakage was developed in the bathroom flooding down the property below. For safety issue it had to be closed for some hours as agreed with you and fixed within less than 24hrs. We have also agreed in refunding you a night for a missed bathroom. The issue was resolved in less than 24hrs and all was restored. We thank you for your custom.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marice
April 2017
It was an exceptional Habour view Super

Nutzerprofil von Morgan
Juli 2017
Great location, great apartment, customer service was good for the most part. When there was a major issue with the wifi I was unable to reach the host after many attempts that day.

Nutzerprofil von Enver
Mai 2017
Nice apartment- very spacious, but need some maintenance approvements

Dieser Gastgeber hat 510 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sliema, MaltaMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta

Hi everyone,

Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, so please contact me even if you are interested in staying in an apartment so I can suggest one of our other apartments.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte