Zu Inhalten springen
Relax by the heated pool (building seen is not the guesthouse)Many Kolas to be found
Farm Stay 20 mins from Warrnambool
Farm Stay 20 mins from Warrnambool
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Escape the Hustle and Bustle. Comfortable Country farm stay with all the mod cons. Situated on the Banks of the Hopkins river with its own private fishing hole. Relax and unwind by the heated pool or explore the 13 acre Farm stay property. Only 20 mins to Warrnambool

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable Country farm stay with all the mod cons. 2 storey, 3 bedroom Guest house fully selfcontained perfect for 2 to 3 night stays. Situated on the Banks of the Hopkins river with its own private fishing hole. Koalas and wild life are in abundance. Relax and unwind by the heated pool or explore the 13 acre Farm stay. 1 hour to the 12 Apostles, 20 minutes to the The Great Ocean Road, 20 minutes to Warrnambool

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to Hopkins river for Trout Fishing and walking tracks where Kolas, wallaby's and bird life are in abundance.
Guests are also welcome to use Heated pool and BBQ area and are welcome to join in with supervised Farm activities

Interaktion mit Gästen

We interacted with our guests as little or as much as our guest would like us too.

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Siguo
November 2017
Really nice place to stay! You can have fun with animals! You can experience the farm work here! You can find lovely koalas! All the best!

Nutzerprofil von William
November 2017
This is a great place to stay if you are doing these Great Ocean Road or are just in the area. Emma was extremely accommodating and the residence was fantastic. It was very clean and was a good amount of space for the 5 of us. If you stay here, definitely do the animal feeding in the morning. Emma was great at answering all of our questions and the animals were all friendly. Also, make sure to do the koala walk. We saw 3 on the property in about 15 minutes.

Nutzerprofil von Venu
November 2017
Very nice place. Farming activities in the morning with Dan was a rewarding experience. Got to see horses, calves, hens, quails and piglets.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
November 2017
An excellent farmstay which is primarily anchored by a strong superwoman Emma who single handedly manages the huge farm. Dan is also an excellent cohost who make it a point to engage you whenever he is around. Do make it a point to join the daily farm routine at 8am where animals are fed n its key highlight of the stay. The miniature pigs are huge in size n very different from a typical pig. There are also sheeps, horses, calfs, n wild kolas. The best friends on site are their lovely penny n chocky dogs who are our unofficial guides. The dogs are so friendly n very very likable to have them around. Overall a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Vince
Oktober 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von 欣
Oktober 2017
The house is fantastic and cozy. We spent a fabulous night there. No wifi so we spend a close time with two other friends. There are three rooms in the house so it's suitable for family. We saw several koalas near the river. Lovely day!

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Oktober 2017
Excellent in every way. Highly recommended.

Mitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte