Comfy Room 7mins Airport 20mins DT 10 mins CrossIM
Comfy Room 7mins Airport 20mins DT 10 mins CrossIM
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is great for a single traveler, a couple or a starter family. The house is 7 minutes away from the airport and 10 minutes away from Cross Iron Mills. 5 minute walk to the bus stop and 8 minute walk to the community centre. Near Subway, Pizzahut, Macs, Esso gas station, Shell gas station, Pizza 73, DQ, Fritou Fried Chicken, Skyview Community Convenience store, a massage parlor and Aujla bar.

Der Wohnraum

Airport Pick up: We can pick you up at the airport for $15 Bank Transfer/Cash, as we are very close to the airport. Great for Longer Layover or a night stay at Calgary. Cheaper than Uber.
Storage: 1 Cabinets available for your folded clothes. 1 hanging closet is provided. Shoe and Heavy Jackets storage are provided near the entrance.
Food and Beverages: Instant Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, and Oatmeal are available bedside. Hot water pot, Brita Pitcher, spoon, and glasses are provided. The kitchen is open for you to use, the refrigerator, microwave oven, and the oven are accessible. Please leave all things in the room as they will be checked before check out.
Toiletries: Shampoo, conditioner, soap, shower caps, tissue roll, hand disposable tissues, 1 Bath Towel, hand sanitizer provided in the room. Please leave the containers as we want to provide the most efficient and most affordable experience for all the guest.
Cleanliness: We sanitize, clean and have the rooms ready for you every time. We expect that you leave it the same way.
Wifi and Entertainment: Gym is accessible next room. With treadmill and some weights. We expect you to use at your own expense. we have 150 Mbps wifi access for everyone, bikes can be borrowed during summer and the home really close to a big park in Skyview.
Parking: Parking is free up front there are 2 slots in the driveway and 2 more slots across the street. Please do not park right in front the next door neighbor's house, you can park in our driveway and the street parking is free.
Breakfast: have been removed as the previous guest we had was just not using them instead we made the rooms more affordable. You will have access to coffee, hot chocolate, tea and oatmeal in your own room, we provide bowls sppons and cups, If you need a space in the frisge or in the pantry let us know.
Bathing and Washroom: There is a full bath next to this room if it is unavailable and you need a quick access, the main floor half bath washroom is available for all. The basement full washroom is available as well in case you need to use the bathroom when the upstairs full bath is unavailable.

Zugang für Gäste

They may access the main kitchen, the basement kitchenette, the upper floor washroom, the main floor half bath and the basements full bath. They have full access to the living room, dining room, backyard playground and the back porch. The gym is accessible from 9am to 6pm only, to be able to provide a restful night for all the guest who access the basement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We might not be available around 6pm to 9pm on weekdays. We are very much up to date with our Calendar so you won't miss a thing. In case we won't be available our niece will be able to assist you with your stay. We try our best to provide a peaceful home for your family to stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please don't park up front the next door neighbor. You can park across the street. We don't have buildings up front so we have a lot of street parking except the next door street parking. Please be respectful of the parking as the side of the house is a back alley entrance and the next street parking is Canada post spot. So don't park on those areas. Thank you.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 15 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

- 11 pm Quiet Hours. No Shoe's inside the house. Shoe storage will be provided. Please don't park up front the Neighbours House.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alfusainey
September 2017
Very cozy and beautiful room. They picked me up at the airport even though it was already past 11pm. Really appreciated that! Besides that everything else was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Muriol
Juli 2017
John and Olivia are lovely. The room was appreciated. I enjoyed my stay and recommend them both.

Nutzerprofil von Esteban
Oktober 2017
Everything was nice and cool I'd stay again

Nutzerprofil von Nick
September 2017
Very clean and quiet, the view from the room is pretty nice too. Glad to have stayed a couple nights here!

Nutzerprofil von Diana Mariella
September 2017
This was home away from home for me. Olivia and John are so genuine and they made me feel so welcomed. I would defiantly stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
September 2017
For my first time using AirB&B, they made it a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this place

Nutzerprofil von Meriam
Juli 2017
John & Olive are very nice host! They always give a clear guidance and direction to us at any time we asked them on how to go to the city etc. The house is very clean and the transportation is also easy to reach. Even though the location is quite far, we do enjoy our stay at their place. View suggestion from us, to put the iron and hair dryer in public area so that we won't difficult to find them.

Alberta, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von John And OliviaJohn And Olivia ist ein Superhost.

We are a young couple who owned a 6 bedroom house. Too much space for the both of us. We were trying to get pregnant and prepared this house for a growing a family, unfortunately, we are having a hard time conceiving. What better way to get foot traffic in our big home is AirBNB. We have Tried renting the space before so we are used to hosting and sharing the living space with guests. We are young energetic and well-grounded individuals who love to entertain and share our great journey with others. Welcoming you to our home is one way of expanding our network and earning extra on the side.

Sprachen: English, Español, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von John And Olivia.
John And Olivia
John hilft beim Gastgeben.
John

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte