Close to the center of the Victorian seaside town

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

8 Schlafzimmer

10 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You will be greeted with a warm welcome at the recently refurbished high quality b&b .We are a family run guest house situated on a tree lined avenue in lovely gardens with plenty of off road parking.
Easy walking distance to shops and shore. With a comfortable guest lounge where you can sit and relax , and a light airy dining room where you can enjoy a locally soured home cooked hearty breakfast . All rooms are en suite. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

We are situated between both shores , so we are a short stroll to the promenade, Great Orme , tram station , cable cars , golf clubs and beaches.
You can get easy access to travel to some fantastic attractions Anglsea , Snowdonia mountain range , Zip world Surf Snowdonia and lots of national trust attractions.

Zugang für Gäste

We live on the property with a very behaved teenager and 2 cockerpoos .

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can serve a full breakfast every morning . We pride ourselves on providing quality b &b accommodation with the option of a home cooked evening meal all served with a friendly touch . (meals an additional cost .)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We provide free WiFi through out the property.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 8+ (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 8
Betten: 10
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 6
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 7
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 8
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tale
August 2017
Freundlich. Sauber. Familiär. Sehr zu empfehlen das full english breakfast dort. Frisch zubereitet und alles dabei

Nutzerprofil von Iris
September 2017
Very nice place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
August 2017
A great B&B with a lovely hostess, in a good location between the two beaches.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Juli 2017
Lucy's accommodation was very clean and comfortable., with all conveniences including tea and coffee making facilities. It is situated very close to town. Llandudno offers lots to do and we would have enjoyed staying longer to do some of these. However, we were on bikes touring through North Wales so did not have time.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juni 2017
We stayed at Rosaire's as I was competing in a triathlon at Colwyn Bay. The B&B is perfectly situated for the race and is only a 5-10 minute walk to the sea front. Lucy made our stay a totally stress free one, letting us leave our bags in a spare room and also keeping the car at the B&B. It was only a short stay, but for a similar purpose of trip or a longer break I would look no further

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juni 2017
You will receive a very warm welcome. The room was extremely comfortable with everything for your needs. Positioned in a lovely quiet road but within walking distance of town and seafront. Parking is available on site or on the road. I recommend this property 100%. Thank you Lucy.

Llandudno, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lucy

i am a people person , i have always worked in the travel industry , after leaving school i lived in greece . i then worked for Thomson holidays . i returned to the uk and worked for Haven holidays. i love skiing and horse riding . Every day i walk my dogs on the beach and it is paradise.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte