Your private bedroom looking out to our gardenYour private, brand new ensuite (shower, handbasin and toilet) off double bedroom
Private room & own personal ensuite in family home
Private room & own personal ensuite in family home

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our home is a 10 minute drive to Auckland Zoo, MOTAT and Western Springs, 9km from the CBD (20 minutes by car), 1.8km (20 mins) walk to the local train station (Avondale, a 35-minute train journey to CBD), bus stops are also nearby. You’ll love our home because it is a lovely private, comfortable double room in a tidy and presentable family home with a brand new ensuite (shower/toilet/hand basin) for your own personal use. Our home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

For those wanting privacy, you are quite separate from the main house and you have your own private room with queen sized bed (including electric blankets), oil heater for those cooler nights, an ensuite for your own personal use and a TV with media player and Netflix. You also have your own access to the house through the garage to come and go as you please via the use of remote control access.

Zugang für Gäste

Own private bedroom and personal ensuite and you may use our kitchen if you wish to cook a meal, although we do provide breakfast (tea/coffee, cereals, toast and preserves etc) and feel free to enjoy the sun on our deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any assistance with your travel arrangements, please do not hesitate to ask us and we will assist as best we can. You have free Wifi to use at the house to search all your travel requirements.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a friendly (if excitable) labradoodle dog who will not bother you as he will be in the house with us most of the time. If anything he will be interested to know who you are and likes lots of cuddles.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

- We are a family home with 2 adults and 2 children and a dog
- Respect our privacy and we will respect yours. You are very welcome to come into our home and we will make you feel welcome and relaxed after your trip
- Use of washing machine $5
- Use of dryer $5
- No use of address for mailing or receiving goods


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2017
Thanks to you and your lovely family for having me. I really appreciated the fuss-free and comfortable stay. I sure will be back in touch when I am in the area again.

Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
Juli 2017
Fiona was so easy to communicate with, this made our arrival very stress free. The room is extremely comfortable, the shower wonderful. Access to the bedroom is great, with sliding door to a secure garden. The large kitchen was a pleasure to be in and to use. At breakfast we revelled in the sun filled dining area. We highly recommend Fiona's home and her wonderful family.

Nutzerprofil von Anneke
Juli 2017
Very quiet, comfortable and convenient. Great hosts, great value.

Nutzerprofil von Garry
Juni 2017
Fiona's place was exactly what we needed, clean, comfortable with an ensuite and a great kitchen to make our breakfast. Best of all was the location which suited us down to the ground. Thanks once again for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Garry
Juni 2017
Fiona and her family are lovely people and we always feel very welcome when we stay there. As we have stayed with them three times now we are good friends.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
Fiona has used her creative flair to present a spotlessly clean and comfortable environment. This was my first ABNB experience and I thought it excellent.

Nutzerprofil von Marek
Mai 2017
Such a nice Family and place, thank you :)

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von FionaFiona ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte