It is in the front part of the house facing the parking space and the road.There is hanging space for clothes.
Macata Family House 1930
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in a quiet road with walking distance to GKN, BAE, British Airspace, MoD, Rolls Royce and UWE. There are pubs, restaurants,take away, cash point, local shops and petrol station near. You will love the relaxing and clean ambience of the house and the quiet and friendly neighbourhood. It is easy accessed from M4/5,M32, Parkway and Abbeywood station. Ideal for daily working business/commuters ONLY who return in the evening to sleep, NOT for travellers or for day resting.

Der Wohnraum

My house is spacious, colourful, tastily decorated, with wooden flooring, a newly fitted bathroom and kitchen. It is located in a cul de sac with parking space at the front. There is easy bus route to the city centre (118 miles) and to the Mall Cribbs Causeway (5.8 miles)

Zugang für Gäste

You will share the family bathroom with us and as I have a water meter, you can only take showers and NO bath. You also have access to the kitchen/dining area. NO COOKING facilities I'm afraid, but the microwave can be used for heating up food or you can order a take away food. Hot drinks are provided and a shelf in the fridge is free for you to store anything if needed. A basic continental type of breakfast can be served on request priory to booking. If you have any allergies or intolerance you need to bring your own things with you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can assist and support you during your stay if you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a Monday evening to Friday morning type of accommodation suitable for weekly working professionals or commuters only. The house key is NOT available/ provided as I am in the house from 4:30pm. My daughter and partner return home every Friday evening for the weekend so we can spend time as a family and I will need the room free.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–20:00
Check-out bis 08:00

- Please:
- Only use slippers/socks inside the house. Leave shoes downstairs.
- NO cooking facilities, but microwave is available to heat up any meal.
- Tidy up ALL utensils used and clean the microwave if needed.
- Put rubbish in the appropriate recycling bin.
- Only basic continental breakfast offered.
- NO noise after 10pm.
- Visitors of any nature at any time are NOT allowed.
- ANY kind of eating or drinking in the bedroom is prohibited. Only water provided.
- NO alcohol and NO smoking in or outside the house.
- NO discounts offered.
- Leave toilet ALWAYS clean and tidy as you find it.
- Remove any hair left from the bath and basin.
- Only shower wash. NO use of the bath.
- Toiletries are NOT supplied.
- ALWAYS keep toilet lid down. Just a touch and it will close automatically. Simple!
- House key is NOT supplied as I am always in after 4:30pm ( read type of accommodation description)
- Please, only get in touch if you are ok with ALL the house rules. Thank you

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen/dinning, toilet and garden on hot evenings

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Oktober 2017
Very amenable and helpful after train canceled and could not get a taxi.

Nutzerprofil von Santhosh
September 2017
Nice place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
Excellent host, lovely accommodation and a very positive experience! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
Marcia welcomed me into her home, and what a lovely home it is. I felt comfortable and happy at all times. The bedroom is a good size, with comfortable bed and very clean. I would happily recommend anyone to stay here and intend to do so myself once again. Thanks Marcia!
Nutzerprofil von Marcia
Antwort von Marcia:
Thank you Chris for such a lovely review. I would welcome you back whenever you return to Bristol.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Richard
März 2017
Second time at Marcia's now and again I really enjoyed my stay. I would recommend it highly as it was clean, comfortable and Marcia was very welcoming. If I'm back in Bristol for work I'll be looking up Marcia for somewhere to stay. Many Thanks Marcia
Nutzerprofil von Marcia
Antwort von Marcia:
Thank you Richard. It makes a huge difference having a guest that actually reads,accepts, follows the house rules and above all shows real character as a person and great respect for others. It will be very nice to had you back at any time.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Duncan
März 2017
Yet another person who wants to take money for renting a room out but doesn't want anyone in their home.. I got locked out of the house for the day because apparently the room is only for the night time. Do yourself a favour... avoid this idiot like the plague!
Nutzerprofil von Marcia
Antwort von Marcia:
I urge Duncan to read carefully every host house rules before trying to book the accommodation and do not use foul language against anyone no matter the situation. Thank you.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Richard
März 2017
Marcia was a great host, very welcoming and friendly. The house was clean and tidy just as I expected. Great value for money!When in Bristol again, I shall try and book. Thanks Marcia top marks

Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Marcia

I've been living and working in Bristol for twenty three years and I love the city. I have two children that are over eighteen and we see each other very often. My partner works in security away from Bristol and returns home every Friday giving us the chance to be a family at the weekend. I like traveling to hot places whenever possible since winter is very long and depressing. I have interest in languages, other cultures and spirituality. I practice yoga, I know some self defence movements and techniques, enjoy going for walks specially by the sea. The most amazing experience I had was having my children and the most amazing journey was in a hot air balloon over Bath. I'm not in any internet social media, I don't have a bike, pets or a specific hobby . I believe that good manners, consideration and respect to anyone is important and I expect that from everyone as they will have the same back from me.

Sprachen: Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte