Zu Inhalten springen
Mini Studio 1 - great for 2 WIFI
Mini Studio 1 - great for 2 WIFI
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great mini studio with kitchenette and a shared garden. Near shopping center and movie theatre as well as within 10 minutes from the beach. Wifi and Sky TV!

Der Wohnraum

I have 4 side to side, mirror image mini studio apartments like the one described here, on the ouside it looks like a house, and inside you have 4 separate doors each one leading to an individual and independent Mini Studio Apartment. On each one you will find: One double bed, kitchenette, private bathroom, table, chairs, dishes and kitchenware for 3, even when the mini studio apartment is just for 2.

The main highway is just a few steps away from the property but far enough to enjoy a quiet time.

Close to shopping center with movie theaters, grocery store and more. Within 10 minute taxi ride to the beach. Nice quiet garden with sunchairs to relax.

This is the perfect place to relax after a day at the beach or at the nearby tourist attractions, you have a terrace in the back of the property where you can sit while you watch the birds in the morning, it is really nice and soothing.

You will enjoy how nice, new and clean the place is as well as the kindness and warmth of Fide, our onsite employee.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Klimaanlage
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Dezember 2014
El apartamento es precioso, estaba límpisimo y tenía todo lo necesario para sentirse de lujo. Mucho mejor que en u hotel!!!! La ubicación era muy cercana al centro (5minutos en autobús) pero el barrio es muy poco acogedor ya que la calle todavía no está asfaltada, está oscura y está rodeado de zona industrial.

Nutzerprofil von Jerome
Februar 2016
the apartment was correct but dark. It is a very noisy place:there is a car wash at 10 meters of the apartment and there are 2 german shepherd barking 24hours a day.It was really too expensive for that kind of apartment.
Nutzerprofil von Lorenia
Antwort von Lorenia:
Jerome, I am sorry to hear your comments, I would have appreciated your comments while you were there and I would have tried to do something about the dogs and talk to the carwash people (wich I have done since you left).
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Dezember 2015
La descripción era la correcta, la habitación es tal cual como aparece en las fotos y la ubicación también es adecuada.
Nutzerprofil von Lorenia
Antwort von Lorenia:
Muchas gracias Nancy, siento haber perdido tu llamada, estoy muy al pendiente y tomo nota. Saludos y feliz año
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Milena
Dezember 2015
Esta super bien, la señora que nos recibio alla es una persona super amable, todo estuvo perfecto y a tiempo, el agua un poco olor a feo pero de resto super bien equipado.Muchas gracias fue todo un gusto estar alli.
Nutzerprofil von Lorenia
Antwort von Lorenia:
Gracias Milena! Un gusto tenerte!
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Januar 2015
La casa fantástica, tal y como se ven en las fotos, mi novio esta en silla de ruedas y no hemos tenido ningún problema ya que en la entrada hay rampa como se ve en unas de las fotos, y el baño es lo suficientemente ancho, para entrar a la ducha en la (URL HIDDEN) tener un gran jardín el ambiente es muy relajado, lo recomiendo 100%

Nutzerprofil von Will
Dezember 2014
It was a very comfy room; with access to a clean patio; mate did the room for bout 10USD with no problems, I'd recommend it ..

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
März 2014
We had a great stay. Nice room and close proximity to a shopping center. There is also a parking spot right outside. Short drive to central Playa del Carmen. Very good overall.

Cancún, MexikoMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Lorenia

I love to travel and I love to meet and host new friends. I have lived in the Yucatan Peninsula for the past 20 years and I still enjoy visiting the same and new places around here, it is a true paradise which I also love to share with the world.

I am a Conference Interpreter and Translator and love what I do for a living. I am also a mother of 3 great girls and love to share my passion for traveling with them, I just want to show them the world!

I love coffee and I can´t do without when I travel!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte