EnsuiteHome has three rooms to let
B&B Green Double Room in family home, Cranleigh
Gastgeber: Rosemary
Rosemary ist der Gastgeber.Rosemary ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Contemporary accommodation in family home about half a mile level walk from the High Street and one mile from the Downs Link walk and cycleway. Tea and coffee making equipment provided in each room. This home has three rooms for let for up to 7 people. This is the listing for the Green double bedded room with ensuite (including shower). Continental breakfast provided. If you want more than one room you need to book each separately (Air BnB struggles with listings of more than one room!)

Der Wohnraum

Five Star Food Hygiene rating from local authority. Excellent Superfast Broadband in each room. Private parking for five vehicles. Secure cycle parking in locked garage.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access the dining room for breakfast or takeaways and will be given a key to access the home at any time. No problem with late nights - we already often provide accommodation for performing artists at the local Arts Centre who come back very late! Guests can also access the large garden. Safe cycle parking for cycle tourists and access to washing machine.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Can provide car lifts to and from the High Street area if guests are planning to drink alcohol.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a staircase with hand rails to the rooms which will unfortunately make it less suitable for wheelchair users.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Heizung
Waschmaschine
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bingxin
August 2017
The room is very clean and tidy. The breakfast is superb…the cat, Sammy, is very cute. and Rosemary is a very warm hearted host. She helped me a lot. It is a great experience to live here. I would highly recommend to all my friends.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
Rosemary was a fantastic host. She was quick to reply to my initial request to stay. The room was clean and a great location for my needs. Breakfast was superb!

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Mai 2017
Rosemary and her husband are welcoming friendly hosts, they offer home from home accommodation, comfy bed with crisp clean bedding also a great hearty breakfast.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von RosemaryRosemary ist ein Superhost.
A married couple - Rosemary 61 year old and Norman 70 year old - happier visiting interesting towns and historic places than sitting on the beach. Love cycle touring, our cat and bowling.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte