Sunny, bright room with large closet.Computer nook, chair and desk plus wifi access.
Welcome! Comfy, quiet single room off-road parking
Gastgeber: Vanda
Vanda ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Jellonest is approx 20 minutes from the airport, coach and train stations. There is also a bus stop at the end of the road. You’ll love our home because of the welcoming and restful feel created by the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the bright and sunny light, the comfy bed, and out garden. The Jellonest welcomes couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

We are on a pie-shaped lot! The house sits sideways and provides a lovely expansive feel to the front and a cosy feel to the back! You can see from the aerial shot.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to enjoy our garden.
Other spaces (kitchen, conservatory etc) as available and upon discussion.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will do our best to be here to show you about as you arrive.
Happy to share any information we have and to assist with any needs as long as we are able.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The satnav brings you nicely to our front door.
Plenty of off road parking and a lovely friendly neighbourhood.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück
TV

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–19:00

- Please let us know ahead if you require more than a continental breakfast.
We are happy to provide the 'full English' for £6.00 extra per person.
- If it is messy outside, removing shoes is appreciated.
- With prior agreement, check in may be arranged between 9am - 7pm


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
Very comfortable, slept very well, electric blanket switched on by house elf, to provide unexpected extra comfort. Felt very much at home.

Nutzerprofil von Beverly
August 2017
Great host, extremely comfortable accommodation, great breakfast, couldn't have been better for what I needed this weekend.

Nutzerprofil von Clive
Juli 2017
Great hospitality, bed was very comfortable, house was beautifully clean and tidy, lovely Victoria sponge and tea on arrival, the hot bread and home made strawberry jam and marmalade were first class in morning, highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Vanda
Antwort von Vanda:
I am new to airbnb and could not see the second calendar for my second bedroom, so I thought as I had blocked the dates Carol wanted it was for BOTH rooms! I am so very sorry. It is now updated. A bit more help for beginners would be super! I feel the penalty without the opportunity to explain is a bit harsh.
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Vanda
Short, bouncy, enthusiastic and positive AND I can tone down as required! I teach stress management and resilience strategies. I have written books and travelled the world. My husband, Bob and I have climbed Mt Kilimanjaro and are avid trekkers. We enjoy the garden and cooking. …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte