Glorious Flat close to Westfield Shopping Mall
Glorious Flat close to Westfield Shopping Mall
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

(Please send requests on my other listing Yiannas cozy flat).

The Flat : Stunning one bed room apartment located within a newly built complex managed by the property developer, the Berkley Group. The flat is well polished, smart, and modern. Everything is working great!Plenty of light in all rooms. The bathroom is stylish and modern with newly fitted appliances. The kitchen is spacious, with an in built cooker, fan, and oven. Large double bedroom with a big window and plenty of storage.

Der Wohnraum

A huge renting point for this beautiful flat is the storage space. There are two large storage rooms located within the flat which can store large items.

Zugang für Gäste

Every space in the flat

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be making sure everything is fine but I wont be disturbing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will be adding a custom made King size bed in the bedroom. In the living room I will also be adding a new Samsung smart TV.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Pförtner
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 466 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 122 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No food/drinks on the sofa or the bed. Be careful to not damage the new sofa.
No smoking and no parties in the house.
Do not scrub the oven just wipe it.
Be careful not to break anything and do not leave your rubbish in the house once you check out.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jerome
Juli 2017
Yianna was a caring accomodating host, easy to contact at any time. The flat was spacious enough for a couple, modern and clean. It was great to have a concierge in the building (for the check-in/out if the host is not present). The building in itself is a large quiet & protected residence that can become slightly noisy at times. The living room and balcony were moderately exposed to the neighbours but in London this is not too abnormal, nor off-putting. We liked being able to use the kitchen. We did not need wifi so I cannot review this. East-Acton underground station at 10 min (walking) was also a great plus.

Nutzerprofil von Tunde
Juli 2017
Fabulous place, clean,secure and will definitely do again!

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
Juli 2017
The flat was just as described - very modern and very nicely arranged. Check in was smooth and quick - the host even had fruits and sweets available upon arrival which was quite nice of her. The building is in a gated community and thus very safe and quiet. The bus stops were just a block away - shepherds bush and hammersmith were both about 15 minutes away on the bus and you can grab any trains from there to central London. Yianna was very responsive with questions and concerns; I would definitely recommend booking the flat if you are visiting London!

Nutzerprofil von Shantel
Mai 2017
The apartment is beautiful and Yianna was very accommodating and helpful. The building was extremely secure and we'll maintained

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
I had an amazing stay. Flat is clean, comfortable and in a perfect location. 15 brisk walk to Shepherds Bush Market tube. Communication with Yianna was wonderful - very responsive and accommodating. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Yianna
Antwort von Yianna:
High James! Thank you for the review. You were a great guest!
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Yianna

Hello there!
I am a super friendly 24 years old Greek girl who likes to meet people and socialise a lot!Very easy going down to earth person.
During the summer period i like to take my friends and go on a tour around the Aegean islands and in September i like to settle in my beautiful villa and enjoy the facilities of PortoRafti!In the winter i spend most of my time in London.I am an internationally minded individual who likes to meet people from a variety of walks in Life.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte