5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Casa Morosini is situated in the cozy village of Panzano in Chianti, only one hour drive from both Florence and Siena. Characterized by a marvelous stone courtyard and garden, our apartment is the ideal place to relax and perfectly located to enjoy all the beautiful surroundings of the Chianti region.

Der Wohnraum

- 110 square meters apartment
- Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, cooking plates, oven, fridge, washing machine, coffee machine, tableware, cutlery etc. The room has a dining table and a television, and has direct access to the back courtyard.
We also provide various amenities such as milk, coffee, biscuits, snacks etc to enable Guests to prepare themselves a first breakfast. A bottle of red Chianti wine is also gifted with every booking.
- Living room with table, couch, armchair, television and front balcony.
- Bedroom nr 1 : one double bed (NB: this can be separated in two single beds upon request) and television, direct access to back courtyard
- Bedroom nr 2: one double bed
- Bedroom nr 3: one single bed
- Children's cot, high chair, and play box are available for free within the apartment upon request. A stroller can also be rented daily through host upon request.
- Bathroom equipped with seated shower for reduced mobility guests (not suitable for wheelchair).
- Gorgeous back courtyard equipped with beautiful barbecue/pizza oven stones structure and big table for unforgettable lunches and dinners
- Free parking
- Free Wi Fi
- House protected with alarm system, security entrance door and security blinds.
- Upon request two non-professional mountain bike bicycles, ideal to hike around Panzano and its panoramic surroundings, can be rented from Host. Rental price would be 5 Euro per bike per day.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir leben im zweiten Stock des gleichen Hauses und stehen für jede Hilfe oder Information während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

We live on the second floor of the same house and remain at disposal for any help or information throughout your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Compulsory City Tax is not included in the price and needs to be paid directly to host before leaving the apartment. It consists of 1.50 Euro per person per night.

- Apartment is located on the first floor with one small stairs ramp to reach the entrance, no lift is available.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett, 1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elly
September 2017
We felt like we came back home!!!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
September 2017
Maresca and Mauro were perfect hosts. They made us feel very warm and welcomed. The apartment is absolutely perfect! It is quiet and very homely. The hosts communicated really well and made sure we had everything we needed. We were also given a little gift, which was a lovely touch. The apartment is close to restaurants and stunning views. I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone staying in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Shehzad
August 2017
Reccomend totally. Fantastic place with great communication from the entire family and wonderful hosts who looked after us beautifully, even giving us a ride when we didn't know where we were going! Would happily return, and it was a shame we could only spend one night in their gorgeous home.

Nutzerprofil von Ying Ying
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Maresca and Mauro's place for a week. A warm reception with a bottle of Chianti wine. They also provided us with some fresh fruits and coffee. The apartment is quite spacious with a private terrace. The kitchen is well equipped including dishwasher and you can find almost everything you need. You can also park the car in the yard just next to the apartment. The location is perfect, you can drive to Siena, Saint Gimgnano, Florance within one hour. Their daughter Sam speaks good English and helps translate. She replied to our questions very quickly and provided us with very helpful suggestions. We would highly recommend this place and happy to stay there again if we ever return to Panzano. Thanks again to Maresca, Mauro a d Sam.

Nutzerprofil von Sem
Juli 2017
Great location, Great apartment and Great hosts! Everything was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Katerina
Juli 2017
We stayed one night at Maresca and Mauros place and we had very nice time. The apartment were big and clean. When we arrived there was a bottle of good wine for the welcoming us. We had our 6 months old daughter with us and they had a baby bed organized. Fantastic hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Beatrice
Juli 2017
Maresca & Mauro sono davvero delle persone disponibili e gentili! Ci hanno accolto a braccia aperte e fatto sentire come a casa. L'appartamento ha le giuste dimensioni per due coppie e il giardino esterno è ideale per un barbecue in compagnia. Grazie ancora!

Panzano In Chianti, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maresca & Mauro

Residenti a Panzano in Chianti da tutta la vita, siamo lieti di mettere il nostro appartamento a disposizione di tutti coloro che desidereranno soggiorarvi per visitare gli splendidi borghi del Chianti. Sapremo consigliarvi visite interessanti, ristoranti, degustazioni e tutto quello che c'è da sapere per godere al meglio dei dintorni :)

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Maresca & Mauro.
Maresca & Mauro
Samantha und Giacomo helfen beim Gastgeben.
Samantha
Giacomo

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte