Relaxation areaQueen size bed with tea/coffee, fridge & view of outside entertaining area
Spacious & comfortable private room in Bayswater

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport, airport, CBD, river, many cafe's and restaurants My place is spacious, relaxing, clean and comfortable with a separate lounge and entertaining area (We are upstairs) There is also a lovely park across the road with lots of birds that you wake in the morning to. Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

This place is unique with a number of original artworks, comfortable relaxing areas, including back patio and balcony and a very welcoming tabby that always loves a cuddle.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to enjoy tea and coffee facilities in the room with a fridge. Kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities will be available. Good access to open spacious lounge, backyard entertaining area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work full time, however am readily available to assist when needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My grown daughter and partner also live in this house, however we have a separate space and bathroom upstairs.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Juli 2017
It was very nice to stay there. The family is very friendly and helpful. I recommend that place!

Nutzerprofil von Lea
Juni 2017
Beautiful home with a great location, 10 minutes from anywhere!

Nutzerprofil von Teraniah
Juni 2017
Nice quiet room.

Nutzerprofil von Ying
Mai 2017
Kathryn's place is near train station, it takes around 5mins walk. She has 2 cute cats if you like animals. Room is comfy and you can have your own private space. We recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
April 2017
We had a great stay at Kathryn & John's place! They were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Their house is spacious and modern, and only a short walk away from Meltham train station and Beaufort Street (where you can find shops, restaurants and busses to the CBD).

Nutzerprofil von Lilach
April 2017
Nestled in the suburb of Bayswater, this location offers great value at a convenient location. I arrived late at night and found a cosy, homely and clean room, adjacent to a private bathroom facilities. Kathryn is a great host, and you are assured to have your privacy when you want it, and a friendly company when the hosts are at home. Transport arrangements are great - bus 950 takes you from a large shopping centre on one end, all the way to the city and UWA on the other end. A train station is neaby, within walking distance, and long walks could be taken along the river, too. Well recommended, for the hospitality, comfort, location and lots more.

Nutzerprofil von Selina
März 2017
Kathryn's place is easy to spot. She is helpful and easy to communicate. The guest rooms are neat and clean. The separate bathroom and toilet are close to the rooms. We were made welcome and felt at home. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn

I balance my working time as a professional woman in the not for profit sector and by creating clay sculptures. I'm lucky to have a gorgeous partner and enjoy the odd overseas trip, particularly to places where we can dive, snorkel or trek. I also love the Australian outdoors, enjoying camping and the beautiful WA beaches.
Being so close to the city we often also enjoy catching the bus/train into the city for a show or a meal.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte