SeaScape - self contained unit. SeaScape - private deck.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to Seascape, a fully self contained unit situated a short stroll from the sand dunes of Cable Beach. Whether your looking for a weekend getaway, a quick stop before exploring the Kimberley or perhaps a longer break to escape winter elsewhere then look no further. The unit is separate from the main house so guests have total privacy. Includes private wooden deck overlooking pool, airconditioning, TV, kitchen, bathroom and spacious parking. Two complimentary bicycles are also available.

Der Wohnraum

Seascape is a private and relaxing space. If you are traveling with another couple we provide an extra private bedroom, bathroom and toilet next door to the rented home. Fantastic set up with a large outdoor dining space along with a unit which has everthing you need! Ideal for couples, couples with small children, groups of 4 people or people traveling alone.

Zugang für Gäste

I will arrange to be present for your arrival to check in to the accomodation, if this is not possible you will be able to self check into the accomodation. Access to the unit is through the side wooden gate which is your own private entry point.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always happy to discuss or suggest places to visit and answer any questions you may have. Travel information and maps of Broome are provided. We are always free for a chat and dont mind interacting with guests. If you would like privacy thats absolutley fine as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very friendly dog named Zarlie. She stays outdoors most of the day - however if you have any concerns regarding dogs please let us know and we can make sure she spends more time indoors with us.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Check in is from 2pm and departure time is 10am. Depending on bookings we can be flexible with these times.
- We please ask for no loud noise after 11pm
- This is a smoke free house
- A washing machine is available. Multiple loads for long stays will incur a small charge.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cam
Juli 2017
Nice and easy access to Cable Beach.

Nutzerprofil von Dianne
Juli 2017
The room was perfectly set up. We had our own space and use of the pool. Sam even let us use her washing machine to do washing! Highly recommend staying here

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
Samantha welcomed us and helped us feel at home by helping us settle in and answering any questions we had. She also gave us some ideas of what we could do while in Broome to help us enjoy our stay. The accommodation is tucked away in a suburban street but is close the Cable Beach and a short drive to town. The rooms and generous outdoor area with a pool were all well appointed and very neat and tidy. Thank you Samantha for sharing your wonderful accommodation with us and helping make our stay so enjoyable.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juli 2017
Great little place at the back of the main house. Clean and well laid out you got the sense that you were away from everyone else. Separate from the main house and next to the pool it is well situated and close to the beach. Everything else in Cable Beach and Broome is only a short drive from here. I only stayed a couple of nights but SeaScape would also be ideal for an extended stay and it would be top on my list if I came back this way any time soon. The hosts Sam and Dave were great too. The briefest tour around the place since everything is fairly simple and self explanatory and that was as that, I was left alone (which I like). Sam and Dave are only in the house next door and were up for a chat when I did see them. Zarlie the dog was also really friendly and well behaved with a wagging tail and happy-to-see-you enthusiasm. Fantastic.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juli 2017
Seascapes was just beautiful. Lovely and private with fabulous facilities. The outdoor deck was all ours and the pool area was relaxing and very refreshing. The apartment had everything we needed and more. Sam and her lovely family were very accommodating, allowing us early entry and late check out as well as providing USD with an extra single bed and beach towels! Would not hesitate to stay again .

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
A great detached unit with heaps of space, lovely outdoor area & pool and well furnished with everything you need. Very new and clean, and the polished concrete floors are a nice touch. Excellent communication and very accommodating of our travel arrangements. Thanks Sam and Dave!

Nutzerprofil von Juliette
Mai 2017
Great hosts and a nice relaxing stay. Seascape is a great base for exploring broome and it was a pleasure to have zarlie greet us in the mornings! Thank you for making us feel so welcome and comfortable. Excellent space, nicely furnished, very clean and awesome value for money

Cable Beach, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Samantha

Broome is a spectacular part of the world and I really enjoy sharing what it has to offer with our guests. I work as a local high school teacher and have lived here since 2009. My family are originally from Switzerland (I also speak Swiss-German) and my husband is from Cornwall in the UK and we have a young daughter, born here in Broome. We are an easy going family and strive to give you the best experience during your stay.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte